[Confed] Tahiti 1-6 Nigeria: FT

Re: [Confed] Tahiti 0-2 Nigeria: 1st Half

I actually think we have played very poorly so far.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

passing is just poor :boo:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Man Ataye
Re: [Confed] Tahiti 0-1 Nigeria: 1st Half

Post by Man Ataye »

Cellular wrote:This is comical...

CE 11 fit wire dis yeye Tahiti.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You no lie at all.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
If thr Jinx is not in the 11!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :wink: :wink: :? :?

Sloppy passing by our boys.

We havent done anything o. We should be using this game to gel....Dont like what i'm seeing

SylverEagles wrote:Mba just gave the ball away cheaply!! WTH?
forgive mba he is thinking two steps ahead
kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

Nigeria really need to work on their passing, the kind if thing we're seeing here will kill them against Uruguay and Spain
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

bushboy wrote:I actually think we have played very poorly so far.
relax...na tahiti we dey play, dem b challenge???
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I sincerely hope we don't defend like this against Spain and this is only because it is Tahiti!!
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

CHAI..COMPLAINERS AND FAITHLESS FULL HIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
can04

Post by can04 »

Heliopolis wrote:Musa na -1
not playing well is he?
ganggreen2k3

Post by ganggreen2k3 »

These guys are playing too lackadaisical for my liking.
super jenkins

Left wing is our weak point. Odumadi doesnt cover back. Spain and Uruguay will be watching. Even against Tahiti, our passes' accuracy are not in the 90 percentile.

smartbrother wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Mba just gave the ball away cheaply!! WTH?
forgive mba he is thinking two steps ahead
He should stop thinking and just make the obvious pass. We are too lethargic for my liking. very disrespectful to the opponents for one and boring to watch
ROTC

Post by ROTC »

Sorry fellows but the Nigerian team sucks. They are playing at a level just above amateurs
American Police: Under trained, Over armed and a threat to all of society
shaqfu

Post by shaqfu »

What's up with the terrible passing with zero pressure on the ball? Spain will take this team apart. Lets hope they don't disgrace the country.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mba , is piss poor
He is stinking worse than piss, been shitty

which continent did this Tahiti that were are struggling against win sef? :taunt: Did it comprise of Bangladesh, Cambodia and Guam?

These Tahiatians are electric sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Man Ataye wrote:CHAI..COMPLAINERS AND FAITHLESS FULL HIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skeep shut up my fren. Must you be annoying at this moment? Goallllll

3-0 Odumadi
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

0 - 3!!!! Cheap goal!!!

3 kondo
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna