TIME TO RECALL SANNI KAITA??

Abeg don't crucify me just yet. He is a very reliable DM/RB,he's tireless,great in the tackle and reads the game well. He's only 27 and will be returning to germany or ukraine this yr. I think he's better than ogude,maybe not Reuben since we're yet to see him in the full SE of recent.

Who's better to partner onazi in mf if Keshi decides to play Mikel further up? He can cover very well for Efe and echijelle,both of whom are often caught in no man's land. Most importantly he has experience,good and bad experiences to bring into this team.

efe/RB******omeruo***oboa***echijele

******onazi*****kaita****

**********mikel********

musa************moses

*********emenike*****

I think this would be a very tough team to break down. The forlan goal against us would prolly never happen with kaita and onazi sweeping things up. One of them would have picked him up instead of taking pictures like efe was. Should kaita get his groove back i think he deserves a look. :thumb:
Re: TIME TO RECALL SANNI KAITA??

Sunset wrote:Image
just looking out for my team. :taunt:
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

I agree Sanni brings depth and experience to the defensive midfield position. There is no reason why others should be given another chance and he isn't.
Advocating rational thought since 1987
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

I have always like Sani.

But if he attached to a club now?

If he is still active, I do not see why not. I will take him over Ogude.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Sunset wrote:Image

Catalyst wrote:I have always like Sani.

He's joining a German or ukrainian club in the summer.
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

If Osaze, why not Kaita? Since we are going all nostalgic in order to disrobe Keshi, I think we should invite Amesiamaka!

ogiso wrote:If Osaze, why not Kaita? Since we are going all nostalgic in order to disrobe Keshi, I think we should invite Amesiamaka!
Why stop there,Jay Jay should be call back
fishward

Post by fishward »

Catalyst wrote:I have always like Sani.

He's joining a German or ukrainian club in the summer.
Maya Angelou. ". When people tell you who they are believe them". This guy is a madman and anyone who wants him back is mad too. :curse: :curse: :curse:
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
kalani

Post by kalani »

In case you forgot.

megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

kalani wrote: Image
...see lagaback and smile, belly full of cash.

Kai Nigerian thieves killed us in 2010 and we no even riot, protest like other countries :curse: :curse:
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Kneedeep wrote:I agree Sanni brings depth and experience to the defensive midfield position. There is no reason why others should be given another chance and he isn't.

You will give a player that hasn't played one single competitive match since 2012. Kaita doesn't even make the bench. What depth does Sani bring to SE, the man is beyond hopeless, he doesn't last more than 6 months in a club, yet he should make the SE.

2011 → Iraklis (loan) 6 (0)
2011–2012 Tavriya Simferopol 7 (0)
2012– Olympiakos Nicosia 0
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

For the SE and in the olympics he played well.

For some reason he can't tied down a place at the club level.

If my memory is right, I thought Keshi did give Kaita a chance in the early days
by inviting him to camp - was it for Rwanda?

However with KEshi it seems that you get one chance because if he sees
something he doesn't like, next time you're out.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Keita, the Kunfu Ninja.
Goldenera94

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg don't crucify me just yet. He is a very reliable DM/RB,he's tireless,great in the tackle and reads the game well. He's only 27 and will be returning to germany or ukraine this yr. I think he's better than ogude,maybe not Reuben since we're yet to see him in the full SE of recent.

Who's better to partner onazi in mf if Keshi decides to play Mikel further up? He can cover very well for Efe and echijelle,both of whom are often caught in no man's land. Most importantly he has experience,good and bad experiences to bring into this team.

efe/RB******omeruo***oboa***echijele

******onazi*****kaita****

**********mikel********

musa************moses

*********emenike*****

I think this would be a very tough team to break down. The forlan goal against us would prolly never happen with kaita and onazi sweeping things up. One of them would have picked him up instead of taking pictures like efe was. Should kaita get his groove back i think he deserves a look. :thumb:
Had kaita been fit and playikng regularly he'd be one of my first choices for that role. unfortunately he isnt fit and hasnt been playing regularly so no

realtrouble wrote:
Kneedeep wrote:I agree Sanni brings depth and experience to the defensive midfield position. There is no reason why others should be given another chance and he isn't.

You will give a player that hasn't played one single competitive match since 2012. Kaita doesn't even make the bench. What depth does Sani bring to SE, the man is beyond hopeless, he doesn't last more than 6 months in a club, yet he should make the SE.

But he did well in the Olympics (quote - Samson Siasia) :lol: :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

sarkin doya wrote:For the SE and in the olympics he played well.

For some reason he can't tied down a place at the club level.

If my memory is right, I thought Keshi did give Kaita a chance in the early days
by inviting him to camp - was it for Rwanda?

However with KEshi it seems that you get one chance because if he sees
something he doesn't like, next time you're out.

What Olympics are yapping about. The last Olympics Nigeria participated in was in 2008, this is 2013. Kaita couldn't even make the bench in relegated Monaco.

Sani Kaita should return to the NPL and get some playing time if he wants to be consider for the SE
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

No.

x

realtrouble wrote:

Only on CE :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lagerback was the biggest fraud inflicted on Nigerian football...sadly no heads rolled after the $1,5m kickback

Wtf would you want from Kaita?

This pictures tells a lot about my nation, everytime i see the mug of that Largerback, i feel cheated and embarrassed. The face of that man tells it all, they brought him in to rob the nation.