Download Okocha, Yakubu, Kanu & Babayaro's recent goals

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Thanks
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Contender for best goal of the year for sure. Okocha is da best!
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

I especially love Yak's goals against Man City; Sweet!

Thanks EW, great Job. BTW, Kanu SUCKS :cry: :cry: !!! Even his goals are like sh1t! He must remain on the bench throughout the ANC! PaPa, e no know say im don Old! :mrgreen:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Kanu's goal is good in the sense that he anticipation and timed his run to perfection. If only he could do that more consistently.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

onye olu

Post by onye olu »

Dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I still dey shout
that goal is dammm
make i catch breath i go come back post again

Ohehen or Yekini no play anything reach this ever

Forget Roberto Calos either
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

thanx for the pics. awesome.
odi

Post by odi »

EW,

God bless you bro. I knew you was the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

EW, Thanks for the clips.

Nice one EW and well done... Good goals from this guys....
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Good job EW.
...but with God all things are possible...
NaijaOlu

Post by NaijaOlu »

Godd job EW

onye olu

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2004 8:55 pm Post subject:

Dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I still dey shout
that goal is dammm
make i catch breath i go come back post again

Ohehen or Yekini no play anything reach this ever

Forget Roberto Calos either
Dis guy go and still nefer catch him breath :P. Na wa o :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.