Chelsea 3 Vs 0 Schalke (ETO'Ox2 BA)

Chelsea
01 Cech
02 Ivanovic
28 Azpilicueta
12 Mikel
24 Cahill
26 Terry
22 Willian
07 Ramires
29 Eto'o
11 Oscar
14 Schürrle
Substitutes
03 Cole
04 David Luiz
08 Lampard
10 Mata
15 De Bruyne
19 Ba
23 Schwarzer

FC Schalke 04
34 Hildebrand
22 Uchida
15 Aogo
13 Jones
04 Höwedes
32 Matip
10 Draxler
33 Neustädter
28 Szalai
09 Boateng
23 Fuchs
Substitutes
01 Fährmann
02 Hoogland
05 Santana
06 Kolasinac
07 Meyer
11 Clemens
24 Ayhan
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Baii
Re: Chelsea Vs Schalke

Post by Baii »

I see that the selection changed quite a bit from the team that lost over the weekend and the coach doesn't want anyone to read too much into it. Hell yeah, I am reading quite a bit from this list. Nonesense and ingridiense!! :veryangry: :veryangry:
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

no omeruo. :boo:

Baii wrote:I see that the selection changed quite a bit from the team that lost over the weekend and the coach doesn't want anyone to read too much into it. Hell yeah, I am reading quite a bit from this list. Nonesense and ingridiense!! :veryangry: :veryangry:
Hopefully it back fire and Chelsea record back to back yash whoooooooopping

Jose don vex

why did he exclude essien from the ucl squad

Ths is a very interesting change.

Benching Cole for a non traditional LB, Mikel in for Lampard....where is Hazard sef?

Are Oscar and Ivanovic now untouchable?
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

What did Mata do wrong? I don't get it.

Ugbowo wrote:Ths is a very interesting change.

Benching Cole for a non traditional LB, Mikel in for Lampard....where is Hazard sef?

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

who's playing at LB?

dude please do not troll or mess up the game thread, you've become very upsetting of late , real talk not cool

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Azi
smartbrother wrote:

who's playing at LB?

The midfield looks better. But I wish Mata got a space in that middle. Jose going defensive.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Azi
smartbrother wrote:

who's playing at LB?
thanks

Bros..dat Azpi played left back in that game against Schalke in Germany...he had to present a physical lineup against a physical team..that's all...Jose's lineup's change depending on if the opposition is either physical or technical..
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

no link?
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

better team, better coach and playing at home. chelsea will probably win it, i hope though that schalke gets a point or more
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

Txj, done pick race. No yawa.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

another 90 mins of heart attack football with CFC :boo: :boo: :boo:
this season has been ups and downs

green4life wrote:Txj, done pick race. No yawa.
I haven't seen Txj around since the #$% whooping the GE put on Sweden yesterday. I wonder why that is...

Mikel has been horrible so far.

Chelsea no score yet??

chei Mikel :shock: