Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

Re: Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

wanaj0 wrote:Nothing to worry about. My clothe to celebrate 10years of trophylessness is now ready.
:taunt: :D :D :D :D

EagleGunner wrote:What i love about this thread is that it will run and run till the end of the season....lets see how the games go....irrespective of Sunday, you members are set to call many more emergency exec meetings and general meetings :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :laugh: :laugh: :lol: :lol:

At some point i envisage you lot impeaching your execs and having new elections for a new batch :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
We predict Wenger will leave Arsenal before another emergency meeting will be called.

YemiBrazil wrote:There's fire on the maintain o my people!! Uncles Oloye, 1naira, Wanaj0, IAG, Pa Jimoh etc this is a threat to CE's bandwidth - shey na so u go dey look? :twisted:
You see why I never reply ya post from long time?

Just wait until march/April. This one pass normal service. Na so I just dey use dem set clock. I no dey even look calender sef. When I see goons drop like Eddie the Eagle from sky I just wish my son a happy birthday. I know say march don begin :tic:

See you next March :tic: :sneaky:

Merry Christmas and a happy 2016 to distinguished members across the universe as we all look forward to February/March :D

YemiBrazil wrote:Merry Christmas and a happy 2016 to distinguished members across the universe as we all look forward to February/March :D
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

YemiBrazil wrote:Merry Christmas and a happy 2016 to distinguished members across the universe as we all look forward to February/March :D

why are you paying attention to ara oke like Yemibrassier? I will call DaMunk or Ekorian now to deal with him. Nonsense.

As i lay me down to sleep ..i look up to heavens and i say please let Leicester win this league anyone but Arsenal.

oloye wrote:As i lay me down to sleep ..i look up to heavens and i say please let Leicester win this league anyone but Arsenal.

It is safe to come out, Chief Gunner. It is well...

oloye wrote:As i lay me down to sleep ..i look up to heavens and i say please let Leicester win this league anyone but Arsenal.

why are you paying attention to ara oke like Yemibrassier? I will call DaMunk or Ekorian now to deal with him. Nonsense.
:mrgreen:

I was looking for this thread after yesterday.

These ppl have started again.

Assnal, Ogini? Don't you know your position?

Typical Assnal with so many injuries would have been beaten 6-1 yesterday and all the excuses will be out and the season thread would have reached 400 pages and counting....but no. Pelligrini and Yaya decided to roll out red carpet for them. Urgh.

Anyway the harsh winter months are coming. Normal service will soon resume. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

They must not win the league....I dont care if Bournemouth or Bourneface wins it....Arsenal must not win it..tufiakwa...we might as well close this site down! Agbedo....ewo, aki ri ina ni inu kanga..ewo! :scared:

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Let me console the mourners with the thought that what they fear is
still far away..................................
It is not too late to abandon the road of perdition. The time for
realignment is now.

Do not wait till it is too late.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Na wow for this YemiBrazil,this man open this after we were in good run then like play we open yash to finish 4th.
Why bring up this thread with curse when we are not even top of the league?
God abeg just help us

Answering present!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Can I join?

kenmega wrote:Can I join?
no...three Spudites jointly count as one CE member.

Oloye is like the teenage boy who got his heart broken by the very very very super-fine chic. He can't get over her, so he goes around saying she is bad, and wishing her ill. But he still loves her....very much. And it is vexing him that he loves her. He is somehow misguided in thinking that he will finally stop loving her if some misfortune were to befall her. Then all of a sudden, she's about to become Miss Universe!

Let's spare a thought for Dean Oloye...

Oloye is like the teenage boy who got his heart broken by the very very very super-fine chic. He can't get over her, so he goes around saying she is bad, and wishing her ill. But he still loves her....very much. And it is vexing him that he loves her. He is somehow misguided in thinking that he will finally stop loving her if some misfortune were to befall her. Then all of a sudden, she's about to become Miss Universe!

Hehe...you wont distract me from my 70day fast. Arsenal must not win the league... :D

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Hehe...you wont distract me from my 70day fast. Arsenal must not win the league... :D
I don't understand why some people just like to punish themselves. Oloye, go back to the love of your live :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: . I can assure you, as your in-law, that, all's forgiven. 8-) :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Globero

Post by Globero »

Whether Arsenal wins the league or NOT, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

I cannot believe I am not a member of this club.

Are you guys still taking admissions?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT