Page 1 of 6

Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:24 am
by YemiBrazil
There's fire on the maintain o my people!! Uncles Oloye, 1naira, Wanaj0, IAG, Pa Jimoh etc this is a threat to CE's bandwidth - shey na so u go dey look? :twisted:

Re: Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:29 am
by bret- hart
It is gradually reaching critical mass. If these clowns win the EPL and God forbid, the UCL, we are SCREWED! We will never hear the end of it. We need Messi, Cron and those dipsh!ts from Chelski to step up :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:41 am
by 100%Naija

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:54 am
by oloye
I nor go lie am already thinking of where to spend my exile oh...i need to redouble my fasting, chanting and everything, this sacrilege must never be allowed to happen oh!

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:03 am
by kofi86
I wish I could hate on them, but with Özil, Mertesacker, Gnabry, Podolski ....

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:11 am
by Thunder
oloye wrote:I nor go lie am already thinking of where to spend my exile oh...i need to redouble my fasting, chanting and everything, this sacrilege must never be allowed to happen oh!
In-Law, try here for a good fit. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:12 am
by Kabalega
Abeg, be patient and adjourn the meeting until December 30th.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:24 am
by Globero
Whether una dey hate or not, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

...... Arsenal for life ! :D

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:34 am
by niyi
No need panicking my people. There's only going to be one meeting annual general meeting and it's going to be a laughing thread in May.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:52 am
by Maradona
EL CHEAPO Hater, reporting for duty!
This is unacceptable! We need to do something.
If we allow them win the League, then I am afraid we'll be forced into exile.. :shock:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:52 am
by Maradona
bret- hart wrote:It is gradually reaching critical mass. If these clowns win the EPL and God forbid, the UCL, we are SCREWED! We will never hear the end of it. We need Messi, Cron and those dipsh!ts from Chelski to step up :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
GBAM! KPOM!
:clap: :agree:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:03 am
by bamenda boy
We dey strong. The Are ain't winning jack this year.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:06 am
by Globero
bamenda boy wrote:We dey strong. The Are ain't winning jack this year.
Whether we win jack or jill at the end of the day, its still going to be ......

..... Arsenal for life ! :D

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:10 am
by frlawrence1
This is Bamenda :rotf: thread

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:15 am
by frlawrence1
oloye wrote:I nor go lie am already thinking of where to spend my exile oh...i need to redouble my fasting, chanting and everything, this sacrilege must never be allowed to happen oh!
Oloye, even you? Chai! :boo:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 6:11 am
by anointed
If to say Sir Alex, I for no worry but as things currently dey, because if dem lead till April, I know say something go still happen.

We just have to consider looking for an alternative forum in May. Can those plantainians borrow us Camfoot?

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:22 am
by Aj1211
The ironic thing is that since Arsenal started doing well and looking like the real deal, this forum has gone quiet. It's the haters that make the most noise. If there's any risk to CE's servers come end of season, it will be the risk of being under-utilised. :p

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:23 am
by Kabalega
Finally saw the game at Dortmund, and now think that there may be trouble ahead. This is the most intelligent and mature Gunner's team since they last won a major trophy. Oh and they are having fun too, which is a sign of trouble.

Thank God for JM's wisdom not to gift them Demba Ba, otherwise the EPL title would have been over right there and then!

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:17 pm
by oloye
:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: O ye haters of all things Mugunners, the time for action is now, the battle cry is..Arsenal must fall...starting from this Saturday. I dont mind them coming second, i dont mind them reaching the finals of the FA or CL, but they must not wrap their hands around any trophy.

We have to put all resources together to ensure Manure wins this Saturday, and if Moyes knows what is good for him he better come correct this Saturday. If Manure wins this Saturday , i promise to become a Manurist for the rest of the season.

Biko Rooney put ya money where your mouth is, Biko RVP remember your deadly left leg..Arsenal must not get a single point this weekend. :D :D :D :D

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:23 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
AW spends in January...suffice it to say all Arsenal haters better run, run and never stop running...

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:33 pm
by wanaj0
Nothing to worry about. My clothe to celebrate 10years of trophylessness is now ready.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:36 pm
by Cristao II
Hmmm I no wan talk. It is too early to call this meeting. I say we adjourn till March. By January that team go hear wen.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:37 pm
by Cristao II
Tunisian Gooner wrote:AW spends in January...suffice it to say all Arsenal haters better run, run and never stop running...

It is not the first time he is spending in January.