Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

Re: Arsenal Haters Association General Meeting

oloye wrote:As i lay me down to sleep ..i look up to heavens and i say please let Leicester win this league anyone but Arsenal.
Oga Oloye, you must be able to read the seasons and time by now.

Wait until March. You know this time of year goons always dey win the quadruple. Then March go reach and quadruple go reduce to treble and within a few days, treble go reduce to double and short time still, double go reduce to one-ble and shortest time, oneble to reach NO-ble. Relax and wait for March :tic: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Tbite wrote:I cannot believe I am not a member of this club.

Are you guys still taking admissions?
At this time of the year,membership is open...but closed by march. Only members are allowed to enjoy the dividends of their hard labour of prayers and fasting. This is when Quadriple turns to Noble or Zeroble. :lol:

Oba

Post by Oba »

At this time of the year,membership is open...but closed by march. Only members are allowed to enjoy the dividends of their hard labour of prayers and fasting. This is when Quadriple turns to Noble or Zeroble. :lol:
Are you sure it's God you're praying to? God doesn't do people's wicked biddings... :sneaky:

Oba wrote:

Are you sure it's God you're praying to? God doesn't do people's wicked biddings... :sneaky:
What's wicked in what he's doing? What's wicked is what gooners will do to CE should Arsenal win the league and that has to be prevented by fire by force.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

kenmega wrote:Can I join?
no...three Spudites jointly count as one CE member.
Abeg, I visited to some Arsenal games at Highbury in the mid-90s that suffered my childhood memories..I have more knowledge to hate Arsenal more than these three spudites in this group :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oba

Post by Oba »

anointed wrote:
Oba wrote:

What's wicked in what he's doing? What's wicked is what gooners will do to CE should Arsenal win the league and that has to be prevented by fire by force.
If Gooners descended on all the people that hurled abuse and revelled in their travails, that won't be wickedness, it would be retribution.

Furthermore, God preaches love, not hate. You guys call yourselves 'Arsenal Haters Association'.

I suggest y'all let go of the hate and love your neighbours. When Arsenal broke the trophy-less run, the world didn't end. Joy was spread across this forum.

In short, don't be a hater. That is unGodly. :sneaky:

anointed wrote:
Oba wrote:

:D Dont mind Oba the atheist...now that it is Arsenal he knows there is a God that answers prayers....wonders shall never end. You guys are yet to win the league we are already being terrorised and bullied all over the forum....is that not wicked enough? Our prayers is that this wickedness should not be allowed to blossom!

Oba

Post by Oba »

anointed wrote:
Oba wrote:

:D Dont mind Oba the atheist...now that it is Arsenal he knows there is a God that answers prayers....wonders shall never end. You guys are yet to win the league we are already being terrorised and bullied all over the forum....is that not wicked enough? Our prayers is that this wickedness should not be allowed to blossom!
Perhaps you are terrorising and bullying yourselves by seeing things that don't exist. Which Gooners are targeting you? tfco is the only one I see getting targeted and that's got nothing to do with Arsenal winning the league (or not) but rather his bold title claims after just 5 games. I can personally say as a Gooner that if there is any Gooner that is claiming the EPL title right now, his head no dey house.

oloye wrote:As i lay me down to sleep ..i look up to heavens and i say please let Leicester win this league anyone but Arsenal.
No be joke o!! No be joke!

Cristao II wrote:
Na real wow for you guys even you Cristao a north London fan that i am supporting your club to finish top 4 ahead of Chelsea and Manu?smh

PS We need to send a strong message to Roman. His gifting l'arse Cech is unforgiveable.

Cristao II wrote:
Na real wow for you guys even you Cristao a north London fan that i am supporting your club to finish top 4 ahead of Chelsea and Manu?smh
Abeg you Woolwich Wanderers need to return back to your roots.

Oba

Post by Oba »

Cristao II wrote:
Says the fan of a team that wanted to move to East London. SMH
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Oba wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Daniel Levy wanted to move to East London, not the supporters....

Oba wrote:
anointed wrote:
Oba wrote:

If Gooners descended on all the people that hurled abuse and revelled in their travails, that won't be wickedness, it would be retribution.

Furthermore, God preaches love, not hate. You guys call yourselves 'Arsenal Haters Association'.

I suggest y'all let go of the hate and love your neighbours. When Arsenal broke the trophy-less run, the world didn't end. Joy was spread across this forum.

In short, don't be a hater. That is unGodly. :sneaky:
:lol: :lol: Which kind wayo mugunner blackmail preaching be this? This association was founded by several good people coming together for a noble cause for the sake of CE and world peace. Our prayer point never fails :taunt:

Oba wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Move ke or stadium share while our new shiny stadium was being built.

Very soon, this Arsenal Haters thread will have more comments than the Man U and Chelsea threads combined! Chei! e dey pain una?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Cristao II wrote:

Every Knee Shall Bow, Every Tongue Shall Tell!

zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Ore Oloye can I join too :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Guys stand down...i repeat stand down...false threat from the Emirates.....stand down..enjoy your xmas .

zoldsasok wrote:

Ore Oloye can I join too :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Ore mi atata...you already know the answer now...a big fat no. But merry xmas! :thumbs:

oloye wrote:Guys stand down...i repeat stand down...false threat from the Emirates.....stand down..enjoy your xmas .
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't worry, we will be back to winning ways at the Emirates for our next 2 games, starting Monday. You wan come enjoy game, I will make you my guest of honour. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

No need to panic. The EPL title is beyond Wenger!

As per CL, the world will likely end before Arsenal fans will be able to touch the trophy!