THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGAIN..

Against Sweden and Mohammed Ibrahimovic.
How I wish we have a ' Fake Ideye '
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:15 am, edited 4 times in total.
Riversboy
Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK..

Post by Riversboy »

Ekorian wrote:Against Sweden and Mohammed Ibrahimovic.
How I wish we have a ' Fake Ideye'

RB.
Last edited by Riversboy on Tue Nov 19, 2013 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: @ Fake Ideye.
Fake Ronaldo is fake until your team or country have to face him, you go begin shake pass Kongi!

How I wish Sweden have an Obaobona, or a Francis or Egwueke

Post by Super Eagle »

Oh please! It was a criminal defending by Sweden in this game. It's only few months to the big dance, let's see how good the "unreal" Ronaldo really is against the best defenders in the world.

O pari
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

I said it in another thread. I can't wait for Eguekwe to match Messi stride for stride in Brazil...

Post by Super Eagle »

KPOM :!:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Super Eagle wrote:Oh please! It was a criminal defending by Sweden in this game. It's only few months to the big dance, let's see how good the "unreal" Ronaldo really is against the best defenders in the world.

O pari
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: After how many years of unraveling the best defenders in the world?

Super Eagle wrote:Oh please! It was a criminal defending by Sweden in this game. It's only few months to the big dance, let's see how good the "unreal" Ronaldo really is against the best defenders in the world.

O pari
Spot on. Ideye would have scored against the likes of Spain, Brazil or Portugal.

:thumbs: :thumbs:

haters were ready with their pics when sweden were up 2-1

cicob, how far :lol: :lol:

Doesn't the fact that his country needs the ignominy of the play-offs prove his fakery?
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Ronaldo has been the best footballer this year. It is as simple as that.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
asabe

Post by asabe »

As much as I am a Barca fan, I have to say that C Ronaldo has improved his game in the last 2 years or so.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

asabe wrote:As much as I am a Barca fan, I have to say that C Ronaldo has improved his game in the last 2 years or so.

not really. his game has been at an extremely high level for around 3-4 years. It is only that Messi was such a phenomenal player(he scored even more than Ronaldo and has been second to only Ozil in the highest number of assists in the last couple of seasons) that he was always 2nd best. However, with Messi's frequent injury concerns this year, Ronaldo is now Number 1. And let nobody mention Frankenstein.....
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

One of the most Roy of the Rovers performances the "international" game has ever seen. As much as one stands firmly in Messi's corner, greatest of his era without doubt, credit given where credit due. Ronaldo plays with motivation of a man desperate to be acknowledged as the game's finest. Yet another enthralling display, another showcase of soccer atop the stratosphere. There are those playing their passes amongst the stars and constellations.

As for the, wait till he meets Egwueke et al, the clean-sheet vs Italy and Captain Crunchdog defending has blown fresh optimism into all hearts and minds. The lessons of Spain and Uruguay, defenders marking space leaving forwards as unmarked as Junior Agogo at the far-stick, learned and mastered. Evidently. Giaccherini was offside, Yobo had his arm raised from the recliner in his parlor. Nigeria, beyond the bubble and fizz, has a long way to go before its in position to eclipse Ghana's quarter-final benchmark. In as much as a gladiatorial clash of kings and those of claim to the throne, would whet all appetites, avoidance of Portugal, Spain, Germany, Chile, Brazil, Argentina, would be welcome.

...Blatter don pee finish for him pant :lol: :lol: :lol:
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Coach wrote: In as much as a gladiatorial clash of kings and those of claim to the throne, would whet all appetites, avoidance of Portugal, Spain, Germany, Chile, Brazil, Argentina, would be welcome.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wise words.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Riversboy wrote:
Coach wrote: In as much as a gladiatorial clash of kings and those of claim to the throne, would whet all appetites, avoidance of Portugal, Spain, Germany, Chile, Brazil, Argentina, would be welcome.

RB.
:rotf: :rotf: what? no italy?

Good goals today by RonalDEUX. That said, the assists, especially for his first goal, were top notch.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

smartbrother wrote:
Riversboy wrote:

RB.
:rotf: :rotf: what? no italy?
:laugh:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Both Zlatan and CR7 stood up to be counted. It was a wonderful match. Big shoutouts to CRon!!

Cristao II wrote:Both Zlatan and CR7 stood up to be counted. It was a wonderful match. Big shoutouts to CRon!!
Naive defending all through. Defenders going AWOL. Pathetic seeing such at this level.

Cristao II wrote:Both Zlatan and CR7 stood up to be counted. It was a wonderful match. Big shoutouts to CRon!!
Naive defending all through. Defenders going AWOL. Pathetic seeing such at this level.
...can you imagine if that were SE defenders, the head of the coach will roll, excuse will about for oyinbo man asap.