THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGAIN..

Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK.A

wiseone wrote::rotf: Kai, Nigerians.
Nigeria (in the Group of Death with Argentina, Croatia, and Euro 2016 Q-Finalists Iceland) stands a "better chance" of winning the World Cup than Portugal (who have one of the greatest players of all time, and the reigning Ballon D'or winner in attack). Meanwhile Nigeria has a "better chance" of winning the WC with its legion of players from Cyprus, South Africa, China, the Spanish reserve division, and such other footballing powerhouses...

kajifu wrote: Please don't compare Portugal to Naija ,Nigerian stand a better chance to win this world cup in Russia.Portugal will be out after 3 games.
Its kajifu, ask him he will tell you how Moses is better than Messi and Ronaldo put together, how he's only behind Pele... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK.A

wiseone wrote::rotf: Kai, Nigerians.
Nigeria (in the Group of Death with Argentina, Croatia, and Euro 2016 Q-Finalists Iceland) stands a "better chance" of winning the World Cup than Portugal (who have one of the greatest players of all time, and the reigning Ballon D'or winner in attack). Meanwhile Nigeria has a "better chance" of winning the WC with its legion of players from Cyprus, South Africa, China, the Spanish reserve division, and such other footballing powerhouses...

kajifu wrote: Please don't compare Portugal to Naija ,Nigerian stand a better chance to win this world cup in Russia.Portugal will be out after 3 games.
It sounds ridiculous but there could be something there. Portugal could lose to Morocco.

Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK..

you're a washed up hater
With malice toward none, with charity for all ... let's rain on the groupie parade and wash away their ignorance.

if you say so, dear blogger
sheeet people are evil :lol:
proclaimjesus02
Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK.AGA

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Yet again

Sorry Morocco or Iran have nothing on Ronaldo, this guy is too powerful and world class

but a clickbait blogger from Enugu will tell us he offers nothing....but goals

51 hat tricks nor easy o

Watching Cristiano Ronaldo just makes you thank the good Lord. When a player carries his country's expectations on his shoulders and his team meets a giant like Spain with David De Gea in goal and still scores a hat trick, you just must doff your hat.

Amazing! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

tfco wrote:but a clickbait blogger from Enugu will tell us he offers nothing....but goals
A hat-trick thanks to OUR David.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

tfco wrote:but a clickbait blogger from Enugu will tell us he offers nothing....but goals
A hat-trick thanks to OUR David.
Kai!... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

A hat-trick thanks

One pen, one Karius kalamity, one FK (Free Karius).

let's humour you and and deflect from the heroics of CR7 (and our constant failed attempts to bring him down)...by temporarily bringing in DDG

cic old boy wrote:One pen, one Karius kalamity, one FK (Free Karius).

...back to the thread title

Let's just admit it. This man is awesome. This is a 33 year old man performing like he is a decade younger.

Iniesta had 1000 touches
Isco had 1200 touches
Silva had 1250 touches

Cron probably has a hundred and scored 3 goals. He is the most effective footballer ever. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

airwolex wrote:Let's just admit it. This man is awesome. This is a 33 year old man performing like he is a decade younger.

Jokes aside, scoring a hat trick against Spain is no easy task. Misses Ighalo would have a State in Nigeria named after him if he can score a hat trick against mighty ICELAND. Esabod CIC is just being a blogger!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
db10

Post by db10 »

It must be absolutely galling though, that after the dust settles on each of these earth shattering Ronaldo performances your mind quietly whispers “...but no doubt, Messi is a better footballer”.

airwolex wrote:Let's just admit it. This man is awesome. This is a 33 year old man performing like he is a decade younger.

Iniesta had 1000 touches
Isco had 1200 touches
Silva had 1250 touches

Cron probably has a hundred and scored 3 goals. He is the most effective footballer ever. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:lol: :lol: Nobody ever doubted his effectiveness. I notice you are comparing his touches with that of midfielders. He played as a striker. So did Diego Costa. Diego had a better game. But groupies won't let us hear word.

Ekorian wrote:Jokes aside, scoring a hat trick against Spain is no easy task. Misses Ighalo would have a State in Nigeria named after him if he can score a hat trick against mighty ICELAND. Esabod CIC is just being a blogger!
One pen, one calamity and one FK, not saying it's easy, just saying perspective.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

let's humour you and and deflect from the heroics of CR7 (and our constant failed attempts to bring him down)...by temporarily bringing in DDG