Man United 'fan' officially switches support

Re: Man United 'fan' officially switches support

tfco wrote::lol:

dummy, cannot even follow the convo

YOU ARE waiting to see who wins the league THEN you'll proclaim that team as MY new team

duh.
Or YOU are waiting to decamp to the winners.

tfco wrote::lol:

dummy, cannot even follow the convo

YOU ARE waiting to see who wins the league THEN you'll proclaim that team as MY new team

duh.
Or YOU are waiting to decamp to the winners.
ahhh, so THAT'S what it is

I will switch at season's end.

thanks for letting me know

/thread

tfco wrote:ahhh, so THAT'S what it is

/thread
Or YOU have switched already, but the outing will happen later.

tfco wrote:ahhh, so THAT'S what it is

/thread
Or YOU have switched already, but the outing will happen later.
oh but of course.

let's revisit this thread on that later_date_of_your_choosing.

here, go on, have the last word you muppet :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote:oh but of course.

let's revisit this thread on that later_date_of_your_choosing.

here, go on, have the last word you muppet :lol: :lol:
So after your merry dance, you finally accept what I said from the onset - you know you have switched, and you will be outed later.

All this switching talk on CE is exaggerated.
Tottenham is not a trophy-friendly club and they have a loyal bunch of fans on CE :D .
Liverpool is more of past glory and their fanbase on CE is also solid - though they don't make a lot of noise except when they play their arch-rivals Man United.
Some people are just seeing what they want to see.

YemiBrazil wrote:All this switching talk on CE is exaggerated.
Tottenham is not a trophy-friendly club and they have a loyal bunch of fans on CE :D .
Liverpool is more of past glory and their fanbase on CE is also solid - though they don't make a lot of noise except when they play their arch-rivals Man United.
WE Spuds - possibly 3
WE Liverpool - possibly 3

I bumped a thread when Drogba came to Chelski recently. WE Chelski were about 3 then.

WE Manure are likely to finish with 3 after Moi-Moyes has his way with them. Thicko from Takoradi is not going to be the last Manure standing and like the rat he is, will bail out of a sinking ship.

YemiBrazil wrote:All this switching talk on CE is exaggerated.
WE Spuds - possibly 3
WE Liverpool - possibly 3

I bumped a thread when Drogba came to Chelski recently. WE Chelski were about 3 then.

WE Manure are likely to finish with 3 after Moi-Moyes has his way with them. Thicko from Takoradi is not going to be the last Manure standing and like the rat he is, will bail out of a sinking ship.
Without any research on CE, just offhand:

Spurs - IAG, Kenmega, Cristao, Oluwaseye, PaJimoh = (5)
Liverpool - Txj, Femibyte, HeavyD, Alategun, Can04 = (5)

... there are more and I don't recall them switching for any reason so I don't see a reason why it's going to happen to Man United. Even for Arsenal fans, most just went quiet not switch.

YemiBrazil wrote: Without any research on CE, just offhand:

Spurs - IAG, Kenmega, Cristao, Oluwaseye, PaJimoh = (5)
Liverpool - Txj, Femibyte, HeavyD, Alategun, Can04 = (5)

... there are more and I don't recall them switching for any reason so I don't see a reason why it's going to happen to Man United. Even for Arsenal fans, most just went quiet not switch.
Well, the 5 are like the Chelsea WE b/4 Drogba/Mourinho. If they stuck around in the bad days then they are not likely to switch. The switchers are the ones that attached themselves to clubs that were winning. So you can't use what Liverpool and Spuds WE did to predict the behaviour of Manure WE. Esp as some of the Chelsea WE like Pa Junkie are switchers and several Arse WE have switched during the barren years.

So what club does paj support??
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

el pollo logic.

no Arsenal v Everton thread was created prior to kickoff therefore Arsenal fans have officially switched clubs.

"To what club, el pollo?"
el pollo: "wait until end of season and i will let you know"

tfco wrote:el pollo logic.

no Arsenal v Everton thread was created prior to kickoff therefore Arsenal fans have officially switched clubs.

"To what club, el pollo?"
el pollo: "wait until end of season and i will let you know"

Yemibra has been missing for a while.

Felarey has been MIA.

There are others that I can't remember.

Coincidence? Or Moi-Moyes related?

Have they changed handles and started "supporting" Chelski or City?

lol Dodo stopped posting 2-3 years ago

He saw the impending 'doom'.

signed - el pollo

cic old boy wrote:Yemibra has been missing for a while.

Felarey has been MIA.

:lol: I am not missing just super busy for now.
The great Manchester United will come good as usual.
The 'we' that switched to Arsenal will soon switch to Manchester City as predicted.

gbosaaa

Felarey has been MIA.

Fela was here in the week: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=246847
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Tfco, abeg wetin 'el pollo' mean?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:

Felarey has been MIA.

Fela was here in the week: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=246847

omg

it gets better, ordered another round

IT'S.ABOUT.TO.DOWNNNNNNNNN HAHAHAHAHA

I see odd sightings of Manure WE like UFOs are now cause for celebration. Moi-Moyes misery needs company or even Kompany.

when you have been found out as being a clueless, lying worthless CHICKEN nothing left to do except....

anointed wrote:Tfco, abeg wetin 'el pollo' mean?
Chicken in Spanish