Man United 'fan' officially switches support

Re: Man United 'fan' officially switches support

cic old boy wrote:More idiotic attempts to switch the story.
how? You named switchers, I listed. Why you switching mad?
Scared of failing the spelling of ...................'ws' again?.
Just make it two lines, if you can.
This is the very reason why you avoid any discussion on CE, 'cos you want to hide...................'the angel* :mrgreen: fooling around as a Solomon'.
I just did 5 lines.....like a breeze.
I 'ws' thinking about making it 6 hours of your 'postings'.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

cic old boy wrote:The more names you get, the more you switch to something else. Ewu switching from pillar to post.
Do you want those that switched from Manure to the Arse or those that changed from any club to another?

I have not switched anything o. I am just asking for what you promised.
Another cowardly 'one-liner' from our resident midget :mrgreen: .............I mean, it 'ws' not meant as an insult.................
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

cic old boy wrote:The more names you get, the more you switch to something else. Ewu switching from pillar to post.
Do you want those that switched from Manure to the Arse or those that changed from any club to another?

I have not switched anything o. I am just asking for what you promised.
Another cowardly 'one-liner' from our resident midget :mrgreen: .............I mean, it 'ws' not meant as an insult.................
Zee is back :clap: :clap:
asabe
Africans deserting Man U enmass

Post by asabe »

“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
Gboye7777
Re: Africans deserting Man U enmass

Post by Gboye7777 »

tfco wrote: :shock: :shock:

I have switched? We are truly Clueless
I told you I will talk about closet switchers like you later.

Not enough Clues?

Clue-less, are WE?

cicob, we have found another

That's 8

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Another switcher identified

breaking news

cic old boy wrote:Do you want the numbers that have openly declared a change in allegiance like the clown in the vid, or the ones that have quietly done so?
Here's the list of United fans. Identify the switchers

Omey2k,
Felarey,
nasadder,
anointed,
Kolinzo,
Yemibrazil
maradona
THIS is so funny that you just a broke the heart of a certain ape here who thinks he is big fan of Womanchester Now Dis-United :mrgreen:

He wasn't even listed .... :rotf:

Oh btw Van Pursecarrier is now MIA till the end of January ... How convenient when you want to force a move away :rotf:

Enjoy Spursdays in the Europa from now on :mrgreen:

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol:
Not enough Clues?

Clue-less, are WE?
WE are definitely for switching when the going gets rough. Very soon you will deny Manure 3 times b/4 the cock crows.

anikulapo wrote: He wasn't even listed .... :rotf:

WE want to know...is it fegwu?

Nope :rotf: the Biatch is crying right now

:? :?

c'monnnnnnnnnn gimme hint abeg

:roll:

cicob dey ignore me.

#goodluck #gej #guardiola #george_galloway #roy_keane #enugu #messi

tfco wrote::? :?

LMAO This gets even worse for the wanksta ... Lol he is that irrelevant :rotf:

tfco wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Another switcher identified

breaking news
'One-liners' :mrgreen: and masking your poor command of words :lol: :lol: :lol: ......................it's like villagers that believe that owning 'encyclopedia Set' :mrgreen: makes them urbane :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midget, using 'spell-check software' won't mask the fact that you can't ..............'W R I T E' :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh BTW, it is still.......................'ws' :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

'one-liner' :mrgreen: as usual .................and banal choice of words :lol: :lol: .
Primary school kids have better mastery of the 'written' word!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote::? :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....................just make it ..........T W O lines :lol: :lol:

ZEE take a break Son

Not enough Clues?

Clue-less, are WE?
'WE' :mrgreen: ......just can't W R I T E more than O N E sentence :lol: :lol: .
That is why 'WE' :mrgreen: hide behind the 'spell-check software' :lol: :lol: :lol: to mask 'our' :mrgreen: inability to put T W O sentences T O G E T H E R :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

akamoke wrote:
cic old boy wrote:There are plenty like him here.
Yeah right there at the figment of your imaginations

There are already few of us here so how many are we talking about exactly
Dodo (a United fan) stopped posting 2-3 years ago when our decline begun

cic's point has been made
*began* 8-)
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

oluphemmie007 wrote:
akamoke wrote:
cic old boy wrote:There are plenty like him here.
Yeah right there at the figment of your imaginations

There are already few of us here so how many are we talking about exactly
Dodo (a United fan) stopped posting 2-3 years ago when our decline begun

cic's point has been made
*began* 8-)
Now you know why the 'spell-check software' buffoon :mrgreen: sticks to 'one-liners' :lol: :lol: :lol: ...............Midget is a certified D U N C E.
More than a sentence and his post is riddled with ................'ws' and 'begun'

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: