Nigerian players winter transfer updates- Fegor Ogude moves

patrick
Nigerian players winter transfer updates- Fegor Ogude moves

Post by patrick »

Gbenga Arokoyo want to leave Mjallby: "Listen if clubs are interested"
Published: 2013-12-19 15:59
ALLSVENSKAN

The agent claims that Gbenga Arokoyo, 21, asked Mjallby about to leave. "We'll see what happens in January," said club manager Jörgen Martinsson Fotbolltransfers.com.
It was previously rumored that clubs like Benfica, Lille, Nice and Twente follow Gbenga Arokoyo . Nigerian back talent would now leave Mjallby AIF .

- Gbenga has formally asked for permission to submit Mjallby. His contract expires next year in November, said Goke Oshatoba to MTNFootball.com.

Mjallby'm not going to stand in the way of Gbenga Arokoyo.

- You can say say this: Gbenga has a contract with us, but he has been pretty clear that he wants to further sometime. Then, when, where and how we do not know. That day a club is interested Gbenga we will listen and see what is best for the player and the club, said club manager Jörgen Martinsson to Fotbolltransfers.com.

- But right now I do not negotiate with any club or agent. We'll see what happens in January, things happen pretty fast in this business, he continues.

Is there a written transfer request?

- I obviously have contact with Gbengas advisor, but what we have for communication is not something we can comment. But we do not sit in negotiation at the moment, says Martinsson
http://www.fotbolltransfers.com/site/news/36890
Last edited by patrick on Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Re: Nigerian players winter transfer updates- Arokoyo & Yobo

Yobo?

patrick

Post by patrick »

Yobo's suitors have
Fenerbahce not find a chance this season for Joseph Yobo insists Antalyaspor is in progress.

There's suitors Fenerbahçe-Yobo
South team defensive player of Nigerian planning to add staff, the Yellow-Lacivertliler'l are looking for ways to agree on the testimonial. Experienced players can play now also want to go to a club that is highlighted.

http://www.fanatik.com.tr/yobonun-talib ... 347886.htm
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Yobo???? see nothing

patrick

Post by patrick »

metalalloy wrote:Yobo?

Antalyaspor(Isaac Promse's club)
patrick

Post by patrick »

Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

By: Rubbia92

The Company Calcio Lecco 1912 SpA announced that it has hired the player Guobadia ISOKEN , strong and promising defender, coming from Terracina Football . :thumbs:

Born in Benin City in Nigeria on 20/04/1993 (it is not a class 1992 as erroneously reported by some media), Guobadia he played his first season in Italy last season, wearing the jersey of Voghera driven by ' current technical bluceleste Rocco Cotroneo, collecting 27 appearances and 1 goal.

Source: Calcio Lecco 1912

Photo taken from: www.vogheraseitu.it

- See more at: http://www.leccochannelnews.it/sing.php ... HIBi3.dpuf
http://www.leccochannelnews.it/sing.php?id=1628

patrick wrote:

Thanks bro

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

patrick wrote:

That should seal Yobo's international career.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
patrick wrote:

And Reizespor?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

A whole Captain
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Age is catching up with Yobo.

patrick

Post by patrick »

patrick wrote:

Thanks bro
:thumbs:

Friday Eze Patrick today signed a contract with the football club 's progress to two and a half years .
He came from FK Rad, who was the first club he played in Serbia.

Born 22.12.1992.godine in Kaduna , Federal Republic of Nigeria .

In the past he played for Africa Sports of Abidjan, and before that Erik Stars native Nigeria .

In Krusevac came because they believe that progress a great club , with a long history , well placed and has the best fans in Serbia who are not racist :

"Progress produces good players . Expect bright career . See that we have excellent opportunities for training and life and I believe that we in Progress bright future ahead ," said in a statement Petko - as he is affectionately called friends in Serbia .

From Napredak best players are familiar with Radomir Koković , and hopes to do well and meet other players :

"During the break, I will go to Nigeria , it remains to train in Serbia , and that is in the best possible way to the boss Milovanovic. 's True that I miss family , but I always do my best to make them proud of me .
Of course , the most I miss my girlfriend who lives in Ivory Coast, and their free time mainly devotes to it. "

His role model is Ricardo Kaka and feel some pressure because he knows that will replace the now former captain Progress Mirosavljević :

" It's normal to feel pressure and responsibility , but I consider this a positive pressure as it will help me to be the best evidence . This is normal in football , wherever you go everyone expects your maximum. Which is all I can give . Promise the best game and a lot of goals , without limitation , " - says a smiling Patrick.
Submitted by admin on 18 Dec: 15:42 | | printer friendly create pdf of this news item

FRAJDEJ in the progress
Patrick Frajdej Eze is a new player progress which the Bagdalu comes from Belgrade Rada . Plays as a center forward ( born 22.12.1992.godine ) . In the past he played for Africa Sports of Abidjan, before which he played for the Stars Eriko native Nigeria .

With the advancement of signing up for two and a half years .

Peter Bojic transferred to Čukarički . For him they were interested in many clubs , including Red Star. The most concrete and the fastest were the leaders Čukarički , a deal has been made on both sides.

The now former striker Progress says :

" In Krusevac, I was beautiful. Crowd to clear a ten, but life goes on. Whether a few offers , but my choice is Čukarički . Shot with Ban's hills has big ambitions , wishes going out to Europe , so I hope that I will new environment will have a chance to progress football . "
Peter Bojića with Čukarički will sign a three-year contract .
http://fknapredak.rs/news.php

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
patrick wrote:

And Reizespor?
Come on really?
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
patrick wrote:

And Reizespor?
Come on really?
:roll:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
patrick wrote:

And Reizespor?
Come on really?
:roll:

After rolling, the question is, what's the difference between both clubs?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

patrick wrote:Image
Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

The Company Calcio Lecco 1912 SpA announced that it has hired the player Guobadia ISOKEN , strong and promising defender, coming from Terracina Football . :thumbs:

Born in Benin City in Nigeria on 20/04/1993 (it is not a class 1992 as erroneously reported by some media), Guobadia he played his first season in Italy last season, wearing the jersey of Voghera driven by ' current technical bluceleste Rocco Cotroneo, collecting 27 appearances and 1 goal.

Photo taken from: http://www.vogheraseitu.it

isnt the club in Serie D - Fourth Division?
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

peppersoup wrote:
Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

The club plays in the 5th "best" league in Italy.
Patrick you don't need to inform us about every hey-you.
Keep up the good work but let us pay attention to players who are worth it.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
patrick

Post by patrick »

Nsofor is going back to Italy :clap: :clap: :clap:
EXCLUSIVE TMW - WyScout, sometimes they come back: Obinna to Italy
20.12.2013 15:42 by Marco Conterio Twitter: @ marcoconterio article read 624 times
© photo by Paul McFegan / Sportsphoto

Sometimes they come back. Victor Obinna again in Italy, it is a possibility. After the experiences at Malaga and West Ham, as the shirt of FC Lokomotiv Moscow, but the amount collected from the Tuttomercatoweb.com WyScout Forum at the Emirates Stadium in London, says that could land once again in the beautiful country. Nigerian born in 1987, pointing strongly to the World Cup Brazil 2014 and for this stage of the A would be ideal to convince the coach Keshi to give him a starring role absolute. Many clubs that are already interested in Obinna, among them the Genoa, which has already had a pour parler about it with the entourage. Not only that: Chievo Verona and Sassuolo, as well as the Bologna follow the tip of Lokomotiv. Sometimes they come back. It 'time to Obinna.
http://www.tuttomercatoweb.com/serie-a/ ... lia-512256
patrick

Post by patrick »

DAgrin wrote:
peppersoup wrote:
Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

Stop being ignorant, Okocha started his with a division 3, Makinwa, Akpoborie et al. Two things that interest me his age and potential
Guobadia ISOKEN , strong and promising defender, coming from Terracina Football

patrick wrote:
DAgrin wrote:
peppersoup wrote:
Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

Stop being ignorant, Okocha started his with a division 3, Makinwa, Akpoborie et al. Two things that interest me his age and potential
Pato, but division 12? :shock: :shock: :P

Haba! Come scout awa Sunday-Sunday league... we fit put the games on public access TV sef... we even get some ex-future Eagus sef.

patrick

Post by patrick »

patrick wrote:
DAgrin wrote:
peppersoup wrote:
Calcio Lecco 1912
Engaged Guobadia ISOKEN

Pato, but division 12? :shock: :shock: :P

Haba! Come scout awa Sunday-Sunday league... we fit put the games on public access TV sef... we even get some ex-future Eagus sef.
Serie D, is fourth division.

patrick wrote:
Cellular wrote: Pato, but division 12? :shock: :shock: :P

Do they get paid with food or IOUs?

Division 4 no mean say na trekking you go trek come training, use public transport (aka find ya way) go games... donate money to pay match officials... and even mow the field yasef?

E different from awa Sunday-Sunday league?

patrick wrote:
Cellular wrote: Pato, but division 12? :shock: :shock: :P

Do they get paid with food or IOUs?

Division 4 no mean say na trekking you go trek come training, use public transport (aka find ya way) go games... donate money to pay match officials... and even mow the field yasef?

E different from awa Sunday-Sunday league?
Pato yab well well on this one, what next players from Indian league :taunt: