Arsenal vs Cardiff 2-0 FT

Arsenal: Szczesny Sagna Mertesacker Koscielny Monreal Flamini Arteta Walcott Wilshere Cazorla Podolski

Cardiff: Nothing concern agbero with overload

Ebyboy
Re: Arsenal vs Cardiff 0-0 (Pregame)

Post by Ebyboy »

Robbynice wrote:Arsenal: Szczesny Sagna Mertesacker Koscielny Monreal Flamini Arteta Walcott Wilshere Cazorla Podolski

Good! Podolski upfront instead of Bendtner.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Easy one for Arsenal, not even worth fretting over.

3 if not 4
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

What's the prognosis on the injuries? Gibbs, Giroud, Ozil, Ramsey ...

Walcott to shame the "I'd rather have Moses" Massive once more.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Ebyboy wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Arsenal: Szczesny Sagna Mertesacker Koscielny Monreal Flamini Arteta Walcott Wilshere Cazorla Podolski

Good! Podolski upfront instead of Bendtner.
Podoski does not track back

bepanda wrote:What's the prognosis on the injuries? Gibbs, Giroud, Ozil, Ramsey ...
I don't why a team can be curse like this.....

Nobe di team Osaze dey play for?

Na dis kin game they should have started him... he knows everybody in Naija dey watch.

He no even make bench... I hope he is okay.

Cellular wrote:Nobe di team Osaze dey play for?

Na dis kin game they should have started him... he knows everybody in Naija dey watch.

He no even make bench... I hope he is okay.
The coach the bobo DROP to has gone. Osaze need to DROP again to see any action.
Re: Arsenal vs Cardiff 0-0 (1H)

WTF is Sagna taking free kicks?

Expected wasted chance ..

This lineup get as e be .... Arsene Knows :roll:

Santiiiii ,,,, do close !!!

Wish Gnabry was playing

Are no go lie are dey fear this game.This are the kind of games we look for a reason to give teams points.Hope the boys will win and score goals befor half time.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Which game you no de fear?
You fear every single game ...
kajifu wrote:Are no go lie are dey fear this game.This are the kind of games we look for a reason to give teams points.Hope the boys will win and score goals befor half time.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Boys playing well, can understand the lack of fluency in the offensive half due to the raft of changes.....hopefully we can start the new year with 3 points...
To God be the glory
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

These guys have never played together in this configuration. Give them time to sort things out. They just need to make sure, they don't concede.

How many chances will Walcott need to score? Santi showing why he belongs at the #10 spot ....

BabaNaija

Post by BabaNaija »

Any online links for this match?

The atdhenet.tv link don pafuka and I can't find any other live links.

Any leads will be appreciated.

Thanks.

bepanda wrote:Which game you no de fear?
You fear every single game ...
kajifu wrote:Are no go lie are dey fear this game.This are the kind of games we look for a reason to give teams points.Hope the boys will win and score goals befor half time.
:agree: if we never score first 10 minutes to moi moi team fear go catch me.I just hope we top the table back today.No need to play catch up to city if we drop points.Swansea mess up today and hopefully Chelsea drop points today
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

BabaNaija wrote:Any online links for this match?

The atdhenet.tv link don pafuka and I can't find any other live links.

Any leads will be appreciated.

Thanks.
Link below...enjoy the game

http://www.coolsport.tv/stream26.html?COLLCC=1646150411&
To God be the glory

Starting with Arteta and Flamini against this side was pure stupidity by Wenger

I can understand the lineup against City or Barca on the road but at home against Cardiff? C'mon now

The game is begging for width ... Cardiff has clogged up the middle

at least you know you are an agbero :taunt: