To all new CEs

KoC
To all new CEs

Post by KoC »

errrrm. . . can u chaps kindly de-register until after the ANC? :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Anyway, welcome sha
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

KOC,

Not until they drop some $$$ NFA style... :lol: :lol: i go round up all of them one by one.... :lol: :lol: maja-maja style...
shaq

Post by shaq »

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Kickoff-Chief its the opposite.They will all run away from the forum ater the ANC.yEYE DIRT BAGS! :evil:

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

:P

We shall be keeping our eyes on them Image Image Image
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:We shall be keeping our eyes on them Image Image Image
Damn IAG that $@#% right thurr is nice.does this have to do with ya animations skillz or U ajcked the the thing?

Its a Goal wrote:We shall be keeping our eyes on them Image Image Image
Oga IAG - This ya eye dey hypnotise person oo. Abeg remove am quick quick.

MI5 wrote:KOC,

Not until they drop some $$$ NFA style... :lol: :lol: i go round up all of them one by one.... :lol: :lol: maja-maja style...
:lol: :lol: :lol: And since I be the NFA rep for forum make dem send am come my side. MI5, we go yarn later tonight. :D
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

KOC,are you not going to Tunisia?
KoC

Post by KoC »

sunshinestar wrote:KOC,are you not going to Tunisia?
No, I am not. I have a team of four there from Naija and six from Cape Town in Tunisia.

I will be here doing co-ordination for KickOff Nig and SA from here and analysis on NTA Network.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
old_obsession

Post by old_obsession »

so whats your real name koc? are you on tv in nigeria?

The people have been warned and let them take note, if u think Alagbon close is hard, wait till u get a load of M-15. Infact we will also send Bell in to teach u to be pro-Nigeria, Solowe to explain ethnicity and Bigpokey to explain why he is modern example of brown nosing

KOC,

I guess I'd be seeing you on TV. I guess I also your know your real name too.

BTW, I may also get the oppotunity too to be on OSRC doing analysis, Akure and I might just tell the guys to log on to CE for the gist from Tunisia.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

i think everyone knows KoC's real name
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

omey2k4 wrote:Kickoff-Chief its the opposite.They will all run away from the forum ater the ANC.yEYE DIRT BAGS! :evil:
We the faithfuls are always here no matter what.

anointed, are you a jorno too? Let us know when you are on live so we holla our peeps :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.