CHUKWU SHOULD DECAMP THIS GUY!

Post by GUEST »

NFA RATIFICATION---RATIFYING FIT PLAYER FOR THE UNFIT ONE. Before the camp was Opened-It was Known that this guy WAS UNFIT.

"A CROCK"
Last edited by GUEST on Fri Jan 23, 2004 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

As i dont know the extent of his injury, i cant comment

The secrets deeds of Ogunjobi are backfiring now.

And to say West was decamped cos injury even hurts the more.

Who said the list was not doctored?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

We have two other goalkeepers in camp, so what's the problem?
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Naija fan wrote:We have two other goalkeepers in camp, so what's the problem?
One gets injured then u have a problem my friend
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Dodo wrote:
One gets injured then u have a problem my friend
lol....I guess they don't mind seeing another rufai of 98 :lol:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

We have two other goalkeepers in camp, so what's the problem?
One gets a red card in a game and the other is injured. Then who will keep, is it OKOCHA or KANU.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Big problem. Injury or red card to one is an alarm.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Big problem. Injury, fumbling and wobbling or red card to one is an alarm.

I think it was reported elsewhere that he was near full fitness, so I dont think there is cause for alarm.

According to reports today (Saturday), he's yet to train.