Update From Tunisia

Larry Ashagbe
Update From Tunisia

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Nigeria arrived at the hotel at 02:00am.

It took 2 hours to travel by coach from Tunis to Monastir.

Weather in Monastir is slightly colder than Faro.

There was a light training from 15:00.

Number of training reduced to one instead of 2.

Mood in camp is great.

Will update more as I remember.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

AS always you are the man, thanks Lary.
who no know go know.
Edu

Post by Edu »

that means they should come out with beautifull long sleeves addidas uniforms.

It's unfortunate that Addidas are not giving the fans an opportunity to buy the new kit. This will at least have shown them that there are Nigerians who are passionate enough to buy replica kits.

Shownoja wrote:It's unfortunate that Addidas are not giving the fans an opportunity to buy the new kit. This will at least have shown them that there are Nigerians who are passionate enough to buy replica kits.
Make una slow una role. Jeez! Dem talk say dem wan launch the jersey first. I am sure after they launch it on the green grass they will launch in the market.

Larry, thanks for the update.

Thanks Larry however your update is no different from what KOC, MD, and Ayo told us earlier.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Forgot to add, some Nigerian journalists were allowed on the plane from Faro to Tunisia and others were not wanted and NFA would not let them board.

Larry u never sleep? abi fear dey catch you???

Post by GUEST »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Forgot to add, some Nigerian journalists were allowed on the plane from Faro to Tunisia and others were not wanted and NFA would not let them board.
Is this a CASE; IF YOU ARE NOT WRITING GOOD THINGS ABOUT US--YOU MUST BE AGAIST US BUT IF YOU ARE SUCKING UP TO US, THEN YOU ARE ONE OF OUR OWN!

INCOMPETENT BUNCH

[color=brown]GUEST[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Larry Ashagbe[/color] wrote:Forgot to add, some Nigerian journalists were allowed on the plane from Faro to Tunisia and others were not wanted and NFA would not let them board.
Is this a CASE; IF YOU ARE NOT WRITING GOOD THINGS ABOUT US--YOU MUST BE AGAIST US BUT IF YOU ARE SUCKING UP TO US, THEN YOU ARE ONE OF OUR OWN!

INCOMPETENT BUNCH
That's bottomline.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

thats the bottom line cuz G-U-E-S-T said so!*plays stone cold steve austin*

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Larry, are u going to stream the games on line too? Men, I'm so frustrated, couldn't get subscription for ANC....its killing me.
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Thanks LA! you are the man!!!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
cidoski

Post by cidoski »

thanks larras usual
Never argue with an angel*. They'll only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience........ha ha ha
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

GUEST wrote:
Larry Ashagbe wrote:Forgot to add, some Nigerian journalists were allowed on the plane from Faro to Tunisia and others were not wanted and NFA would not let them board.

INCOMPETENT BUNCH
Or if you no drop, you no go enter.
who no know go know.