Open letter to the Sideways Cassava Farmer

Re: Open letter to the Sideways Cassava Farmer

Bigpokey24 wrote:I will ensure that loser in that video gets the beating of his life..smh
Will that be before or after you buy Cyber Eagles? :lol:
442 :D you and who dey yearn? This is the only response I habe for you 442 :D. , Nothing sharp dey comot for ya head

Bigpokey24 wrote:I will ensure that loser in that video gets the beating of his life..smh
442 :D you and who dey yearn? This is the only response I habe for you 442 :D. , Nothing sharp dey comot for ya head
Belgium Munchen, all we want to know is when you plan to "purchase CE and turn it into an IPO" :lol:

The smart money says you'll sooner cultivate cassava and turn into fufu. :lol: :lol:

9jaMan wrote:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:[/video]

what a shame...
"mikel obi is a bag of fufu"
funny sh1t

fucc..naija sabi yab o

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Hey Mitch!!! STFU!!!
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Super Eagle wrote:I blame Stephen Keshi for all the craps played by Mikel. A real coach would've benched his a$$ after the Iran game, but Keshi was too timid to take on Mikel. He gave Mikel the impression that his position is safe so Mikel took advantage of that to do whatever he wants. And some folks would try to tell me that Keshi is bold and decisive. Yea right! :roll:

Keshi is a coward. He only knows how to scheme and manipulate people. And that's the tactics he used as the Super Eagles captain. Don't even get me started on that dude sef
Sure. And if he had benched Mikel, you and Vancity and the rest of your crew would have spammed the forum with posts calling him an <insert expletive> for benching our "most talented" :roll: player. You all would have insisted that our results and performances would have been better if Mikel had played.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

Who is the Dovo or Zovo the guy said took nightmare?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

imehjunior wrote::bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
Our people!!!!!!

When i saw the praise on twitter and the Mikel legend thread i just remembered this one and how fickle we dey as fans.

imehjunior wrote:
Our people!!!!!!
When i saw the praise on twitter and the Mikel legend thread i just remembered this one and how fickle we dey as fans.