..MY FELLOW NIGERIANS..I APOLOGISE...

....for my recent post wey sey I don dey lose my support for Naija.. :shock: ..honestly...I was under the influence of a female Cameroonian coworker wey post bet...and flashed me :shock: to remind me of wetin I go miss out if we lose! :oops: ....after I post am...na im I come relog in and....when I saw..
....THIS!:shock: Especially with that "#17" staring Ominously back @ Senegal and Cameroon....I instantly regretted* my temporary insanity! :oops: ...besides.....several events partook in the full turn around barely 15 minutes after I post am....
1.Oga carry im AUTOBAHN SHOT remind me of who side I sopos be when im nak dat freekick against villa.. :D
2.Song started talking sh#-it! :twisted:
3.Lawal SCORED! :shock:
4.TWICE! :shock: :shock:
5.EII Posted the Game Schedule.....
6.My job posted my schedule and na im I go tell my oga sey we get National Ritual for Naija on feb 4th and the Gods no go happy if I work dat day...... :shock:
7.The pre-new gear was released per the pic above....
8.I received Cellular's UP-NAIJA Gift in the mail.. :lol: :lol:
9.Parma signs our boy....showing(based on the # of new Naijakids wey dey tap serious leda efriwhere) sey the rest of the world don begin enter trouble small small.. :twisted:
..and...
10. SCREW THE FLU.....ANC FEVER DON GRIP ME!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :shock:

Pa
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Thats the spirit soldier.
who no know go know.

...I nak am one...I nak am two..
...I pull up my sokoto and said "Tank U"...
..I con tanda..waka dey go.....
...She con grab ma shirt and hold me so...

Na the camerounian babe grab ya shirt?
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Bring it on!! :D

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

nanijoe wrote:...I nak am one...I nak am two..
...I pull up my sokoto and said "Tank U"...
..I con tanda..waka dey go.....
...She con grab ma shirt and hold me so...

Na the camerounian babe grab ya shirt?
,....nah...the babe in the song na Miss Cameroon 2002 :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa
marloski

Post by marloski »

Ol boy you are forgiven. :lol: :lol:
Jus make sure you have you stout come match day :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Paj pinch yaself u might be having a bad dream :mrgreen:

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

U must mean fellow Africans because last time I checked Djibuti isnt a Nigerian state............or we done invade and nobody tell me.....Guys ???? When did the Marine Commandoes go....Can I still get in on this.......

HOLLA !!!!
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

So you no come work yourself up...afterall.
You are Your Own Dog

paj, na when dem make Feb 4 National Ritual day? Hmmm, make I go talk to ya oga and show am Naija history book :wink: :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bubus

Post by Bubus »

Its a Goal wrote:paj, na when dem make Feb 4 National Ritual day? Hmmm, make I go talk to ya oga and show am Naija history book :wink: :mrgreen:.
Alakoba. :lol:
JJ Okocha will take this freekick... curls it in! Oh! ...curls it right in!! What a goal?!! What a moment of magic from JJ Okocha?!! And its 1-1!!
Upbendel
Re: ..MY FELLOW NIGERIANS..I APOLOGISE...

Post by Upbendel »

paj wrote:....for my recent post wey sey I don dey lose my support for Naija.. :shock: ..honestly...I was under the influence of a female Cameroonian coworker wey post bet...and flashed me :shock: to remind me of wetin I go miss out if we lose! :oops: ....after I post am...na im I come relog in and....when I saw..
....THIS!:shock: Especially with that "#17" staring Ominously back @ Senegal and Cameroon....I instantly regretted* my temporary insanity! :oops: ...besides.....several events partook in the full turn around barely 15 minutes after I post am....
1.Oga carry im AUTOBAHN SHOT remind me of who side I sopos be when im nak dat freekick against villa.. :D
2.Song started talking sh#-it! :twisted:
3.Lawal SCORED! :shock:
4.TWICE! :shock: :shock:
5.EII Posted the Game Schedule.....
6.My job posted my schedule and na im I go tell my oga sey we get National Ritual for Naija on feb 4th and the Gods no go happy if I work dat day...... :shock:
7.The pre-new gear was released per the pic above....
8.I received Cellular's UP-NAIJA Gift in the mail.. :lol: :lol:
9.Parma signs our boy....showing(based on the # of new Naijakids wey dey tap serious leda efriwhere) sey the rest of the world don begin enter trouble small small.. :twisted:
..and...
10. SCREW THE FLU.....ANC FEVER DON GRIP ME!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :shock:

Pa
That's what I'm talking about
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!

PaJ:

Man, the tension is getting crazy but victory will be delivered in the end. See you!
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

PaJ, whatever light you've seen make someone shine am for my broda Omey2k eyes :D :D

PaJimoh wrote:PaJ, whatever light you've seen make someone shine am for my broda Omey2k eyes :D :D
....We tried heed ya message......dat Bombklat..
...WAS "READY"! :shock: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Pa
marloski

Post by marloski »

paj wrote:
PaJimoh wrote:PaJ, whatever light you've seen make someone shine am for my broda Omey2k eyes :D :D

Pa

MY GOD :lol: :lol: :lol:
THIS MAN DON KILL ME FINISH :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

paj wrote:

Pa
Back in the day, this one na real shege, dan banza - straight from Gidi. No joke!!! :shock: :evil:
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!