Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post - 2021 update!

Step 1: Get your tweet :)
Step 2: Click on More
Step 3: Copy the code
Step 4: Copy the tweetID (example below in red)
Step 5: click tweet button
Step 6: paste tweetID inbetween tweet harsh.
Step 7: preview tweet
Step 8: gloat

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: Embed a tweet in your post

For instagram,
Step 1: Click on 3 dots
Step 2: select view photo page and copy url
Step 3: click instagram tag
Step 4: Paste url
Step 5: gloat
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: Embed a tweet or an Instagram in your post

Well done! Thanks!

Good stuff, thanks mods!

about damn time, I mean thanks guys

Una no even collect for this feature well done :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Once again well done, it really is brilliantly worked.

100%Naija wrote:Una no even collect for this feature well done :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You mean you were not invoice or di invoice disappear for mail? :veryangry:

Felarey, double his invoice for being tardy. :veryangry: :mad:

patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
skillful

Post by skillful »

nice one testing 123 :clap:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

juventuss wrote: Step 6: paste tweetID inbetween tweet harsh.
#'harsh'tag??

Post by Super Eagle »

100%Naija wrote:Una no even collect for this feature well done :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You mean you were not invoice or di invoice disappear for mail? :veryangry:

Felarey, double his invoice for being tardy. :veryangry: :mad:
Oga Cellular, you have a little bit of African in you :shock:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

What is a tweet? Instagram abi instant Telegram?
Oti sheleh!!!

FB, Instagram & Twitter are so old school. :)
mouko

Post by mouko »

never have fb'ed or instragrammed or tweeted...and still fine...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

mouko wrote:never have fb'ed or instragrammed or tweeted...and still fine...
kindly stay on topic. thanks

Can we embed worldstarhiphop videos too?

niyi wrote:Can we embed worldstarhiphop videos too?
What do you want to turn this site to?

Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
camex

Post by camex »

and what about facebook?
seunt

Post by seunt »

"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan
seunt

Post by seunt »

"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

The twitter insert code has stopped working!