spastic wrote:
Mino Raiola hits the jackpot at ManU's expense again. I wonder how much of the 75million for Lukaku is going to him.
Someone need to do some in depth dig into accounts of Mourinho as he is probably getting a side cut on all these silly money.
None. United actually pays him his 15 million separately. Those money miss road dummies
Provide evidence. You and a bunch of liars lied that United paid Mino for Pogba. Thank god for the FIFA probe that revealed that it was the SELLING CLUB, Juve, who made the payment!

amateurs thinking they know how transfer works!

even common sense tells you that the agent brings bids to the selling club, hikes the price for the selling club and then gets his cut!
Wetin cosign me consign United. I could give 2 Fs. Lukaku
Make uno pay or not. Na una wahala. I think he is average. Until last season never reached 20 before. If you take away all of Lukaku's goals from Everton. They would have finished with 56 points and occupied the exact position they finished in.
comparing Lukaku with Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero, Diego Costa and Alexis Sanchez: I.e the other top strikers in the league
Lukaku covered the least average distance per game out of the five.
Lukaku makes the fewest number of sprints per game out of the five.
Lukaku reaches the lowest average speed per game out of the five.
Lukaku’s goals earned the fewest points out of the five last season
Nah son, I ain't worried one bit about Lukaku. If you get Bale, maybe I'll take notice. Right now its a 3 way race btw City, Spurs and Pool. Pending whether Arsenal can get all 3 players they want and whether Chelsea can sort out their Striker issues.
But United? Nah! Not on the list yet.
you absolutely should NOT be worried about Lukaku. And you absolutely should NOT be worried about United.
Your coach who looks like a kwashiokored child and won NOTHING! Your coach who does not understand defending! you should be worried about him.
By the way, if there is one team Lukaku always bullies, its Man City. Last season, he fooooked you home and away.
Just imagine what he will do to you this season.