Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

if Ajaxs upsets yall, forget about it

Bigpokey24 wrote:if Ajaxs upsets yall, forget about it
Like they forgot about Pogba, Ibra and Mkhi. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oh boy, there are clubs and then there are CLUBS. With or without CL, Man Utd can pull whoever they want.

The Arsenal thread is that way. :arrow: :arrow: :rotf: :rotf:

keep laughing , a cow just predicted Ajax to win..united heading the Liverpool way

Cristao II wrote:
tfco wrote:Levy to sell Kane to a competitor?
C'mon people

If United or City want Kane, they will get him. Its that simple. Only Arsenal and Chelsea cannot get Kane.

As an English player, Kane will probably only see Barca or Real as a bigger move. Those two do not want him and will not pay the amount Levy wants.
Jokes or laughs aside, Danfo isn't far from reality however Kane won't move this summer regardless of the offer but if spurs doesn't win the league next season, you best believe that he will end up in Manchester or Madrid. Thanks

Really weird thing about the Ajax v Man Utd final in Sweden. There is only one player who has played for both teams, and who is Swedish. Yet he will not play in this match...
Last edited by wiseone on Tue May 23, 2017 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:keep laughing , a cow just predicted Ajax to win..united heading the Liverpool way
Dude, let me spell it out to you! I dont give a sh11111t who wins that game.

My comment is that if United ends in the Europa League next season, they'd still sign all the players they would have signed with CL. For a club like United, it doesnt matter. They attract players, regardless.

Bigpokey24 wrote:keep laughing , a cow just predicted Ajax to win..united heading the Liverpool way

My comment is that if United ends in the Europa League next season, they'd still sign all the players they would have signed with CL. For a club like United, it doesnt matter. They attract players, regardless.
yeap, players like Felaini, Luke Shaw, Smalling, Jones :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Image :lol:

You forget Di Maria, Falcao, Herrera etc all came when United was not in Champions League

benteke wrote:

You forget Di Maria, Falcao, Herrera etc all came when United was not in Champions League
and left :lol:

troll. I know you like to play the role of the village idiii.iot, but even you cannot fool us.

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

If United or City want Kane, they will get him. Its that simple. Only Arsenal and Chelsea cannot get Kane.

As an English player, Kane will probably only see Barca or Real as a bigger move. Those two do not want him and will not pay the amount Levy wants.
Jokes or laughs aside, Danfo isn't far from reality however Kane won't move this summer regardless of the offer but if spurs doesn't win the league next season, you best believe that he will end up in Manchester or Madrid. Thanks
Read your post and mine again. Levy WILL NOT SELL KANE TO UNITED OR CITY!! Dont understand why you are saying thanks.

wiseone wrote:Really weird thing about the Ajax v Man Utd final in Sweden. There is only one player who has played for both teams, who is Swedish, and whose hometown is the city where the final will be played. Yet he will not play in this match...
Sorry if you are referring to Zlatan, he is not from Stockholm! He is from Malmo, south of Sweden, correction

Of course it is a possibility that man united can lose to a younger Ajax side, as far as I am concerned, that game tomorrow is 50/50 , one thing for sure, Mourinho will not allow Ajax to play their free flowing football, it will be a cup final game, something Mourinho knows a lot about, it is a game where you get a chance, you have to score, will not be surprised if Mourinho plays 5 men in midfield and leave Rashford upfront on his own, just anything to stifle Ajax from playing and hoping to hit them on the break

marko wrote:Of course it is a possibility that man united can lose to a younger Ajax side, as far as I am concerned, that game tomorrow is 50/50 , one thing for sure, Mourinho will not allow Ajax to play their free flowing football, it will be a cup final game, something Mourinho knows a lot about, it is a game where you get a chance, you have to score, will not be surprised if Mourinho plays 5 men in midfield and leave Rashford upfront on his own, just anything to stifle Ajax from playing and hoping to hit them on the break
Actually, I expect Jose to seek to battle early and often for midfield control by seeking to exploit their physicality edge plus their experience. Frankly, I don't see ManU siting back early unless Ajax wrestled midfield control from them which I don't expect to occur. Against this type of opponent, Jose likes to sit back once he's nursing a lead. But early on, they will start on the front foot especially in midfield where they should have the advantage.

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

Read your post and mine again. Levy WILL NOT SELL KANE TO UNITED OR CITY!! Dont understand why you are saying thanks.
Saying 'Thanks' is merely being courteous. I thought that was obvious to anyone with half a brain. No one is fighting you. No need to type in caps. I don't care about Kane if it makes you sleep better tonight. Kane or not Kane, when it mattered most, Chelsea bundled Spurs out of the League title race and FA Cup kicking and screaming. Negro Please.

In the best form of your collective lives in the 100+ years of Spurs history, ya'll didn't win a damn thing, going home empty handed and still came up seven long points short. Whatever.
Last edited by green4life on Tue May 23, 2017 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

Saying 'Thanks' is merely being courteous. I thought that was obvious to anyone with half a brain. No one is fighting you. No need to type in caps. I don't care about Kane if it makes you sleep better tonight. Kane or not Kane, when it mattered most, Chelsea bundled Spurs out of the League title race and FA Cup kicking and screaming. Negro Please.
Bizarre response. Yes Chelsea won the league - congrats. That is however not the point of the discussion. Levy will not sell prized Spurs assets to City, United and Chelsea. TBH I am very delighted about Spurs' performance this season. I look at your attempt at yabs and shake my head - it is a futile infertile attempt at something I would term childish behaviour. Grow up.

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

Bizarre response. Yes Chelsea won the league - congrats. That is however not the point of the discussion. Levy will not sell prized Spurs assets to City, United and Chelsea. TBH I am very delighted about Spurs' performance this season. I look at your attempt at yabs and shake my head - it is a futile infertile attempt at something I would term childish behaviour. Grow up.
No, you should grow up and quit talking things personally when folks discuss Spurs players in connection with possible transfers. You don't pay Kane. Why take it personally? Grow up son.

That last game v Crystal Palace was the 3866th consecutive match that Man Utd have had a player(s) from their academy in the first team squad. That record goes back 80 years - to 1937. It is absolutely astonishing that a club has gone 80 straight years with a player from their academy in the squad every single game.

wiseone wrote:That last game v Crystal Palace was the 3866th consecutive match that Man Utd have had a player(s) from their academy in the first team squad. That record goes back 80 years - to 1937. It is absolutely astonishing that a club has gone 80 straight years with a player from their academy in the squad every single game.
WOW! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Football fan by love, Manchester United fan by the Grace of God :D :D :D

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

In the best form of your collective lives in the 100+ years of Spurs history, ya'll didn't win a damn thing, going home empty handed and still came up seven long points short. Whatever.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:
No, you should grow up and quit talking things personally when folks discuss Spurs players in connection with possible transfers. You don't pay Kane. Why take it personally? Grow up son.

Na small club mentality. "Levy will never sell Kane" "Kane is going nowhere!!" As if he has spoken to Levy or as if Levy whispered in hsi ear while fuccccccking the sh111111t out of him. nonsense!

Levy who will apparently not speak to United was begging to speak with them over Shaw just 3 weeks ago. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The fact is Cristao knows the truth about his club, and he cannot handle it. That is the problem. :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:
C'mon people

Anything is possible mate.
But Spurs might be lucky in that Pep may not want Kane, and United might be going for someone else.