Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Bournemouth [PP]

tfco wrote:i am tempted give that goal to Rashford

kai....wtf did i just see
Sublime skill bro... Sublime skill

That Lingard is playing off tune

nice header

so Pogba can score goals

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-0) Bournemouth [PP x2]

Pogba time

Some of these english players are beyond redemption, their daftness needs deliverance.... Look at that stupid Ashley Young

Young I hope you are watching Baily, that is how you flog a player if you must flog a player, don't just dive in like a rabid dog

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Now see my boy doing what he does best.. What a gem.. What a gem.. When last did y'all see that dribbling
It is nothing special jare :evil:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Now see my boy doing what he does best.. What a gem.. What a gem.. When last did y'all see that dribbling
It is nothing special jare :evil:.
Bad belle.. When was the last time you saw gba bi ma gba be? :thumbs:

Man U are just 1 game behind Arsenal.

Oloye's ball

lovely

Martial is ON FIRE!!!!!

The boys are balling... JOSE WHO?

Re: [TBL] Man United (3-0) Bournemouth [PP x2, MR]

No way! you mean to tell me that these are the same useless players that the special one had

No its the boards fault,
its the players fault,
its the Gils fault

Re: [TBL] Man United (3-1) Bournemouth [PP x2, MR]

when will we keep a clean sheet????

Thank God our manure is back. It felt really bad to kick a disabled dog while it was on the floor :lol: :lol: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

oloye wrote:The boys are balling... JOSE WHO?
2 trophies in his 1st season

2nd place in 2nd season

but yeah...let's continue with the assault

Look at all the players that look dead and out of sorts balling.... Look at Liendeloff playing like the Kaiser. Trust Matic to turn to a night watch man while a shorter player beats him to the ball

tfco wrote:i am tempted give that goal to Rashford

kai....wtf did i just see
Sublime skill bro... Sublime skill
This is the same useless player from the last few months oh! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2nd place in 2nd season

History....

2nd place in 2nd season

History....
which cannot be erased.

LVG also won the FA Cup..... give praise

Man (can't keep a clean sheet) United :thumb: :P

Kako wrote:Man (can't keep a clean sheet) United :thumb: :P
i swear.

Jose was right about shoring up the back. we are leaking like crazy!!!

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Man United is averaging 3 goals per game since they stopped playing $#% on stick football served by the Fired One.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

JOMOSA demands the return of JOSE with immediate effect. Soja is dismantling the bus station. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato