Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

I will give till the summer and see what they do to address the issue, i will even advice Pogba to hold on until they spend money

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

marko wrote:I will give till the summer and see what they do to address the issue, i will even advice Pogba to hold on until they spend money

Bailly has so much pace and power that he over-relies on it (a bit like Rio did early in his career). He can make a mistake, let the attacker go past him, and has so much speed that he can still recover and dispossess the attacker. A bit raw though and needs to improve his positioning and distribution. The latter things come with experience. All those bashing him, Jones, and Smalling forget that as good as he was, Rio also had a blooper reel that Candid Camera would be proud of.
tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Enugu Chicken George,

Did you watch Ole's presser today? Since you have a binoculars looking into Mourinho's bathroom, can you tell us his reaction to Ole's comments? Thank you.

Dear marko

Part 1

Dear marko

Part 2

No the coach should pick players on merit, no reality check! Lets try academy players like Ajax! We have nothing to lose! I have written off the season a long time ago, i still insist

marko wrote:No the coach should pick players on merit, no reality check! Lets try academy players like Ajax! We have nothing to lose! I have written off the season a long time ago, i still insist
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

imagine buying a 29 y/o instead of promoting from the Academy.
what was SAF thinking??

Na wa o! I thought Ole was at the wheel and they are playing the United Way? Marko, please tell me this is not true. Please, please.... :D

Tiffy,

It’s 2-0

United being brutalized at Goodison. O ma se o! :oops:

This cannot be the United Way!? Or is it?

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

YOU DON'T NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO TELL YOU THAT OLE IS WORKING FOR ARSENAL. HIS MIDDLE NAME IS GUNNAR :lol:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

imagine buying a 29 y/o instead of promoting from the Academy.
what was SAF thinking??
There you are. :D Don't worry, plenty of time to turn things around

Ole's (thief) Gonna Sukya, dry :tic:

Ekorian wrote:YOU DON'T NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO TELL YOU THAT OLE IS WORKING FOR ARSENAL. HIS MIDDLE NAME IS GUNNAR :lol:

Or more likely, just clueless! When I advised them to go for Poch, as this was their chance to build a dynasty, they allowed sentiments of 9 games to decide. smh

So nah Jose fault eh? :sneaky:

HMmm I guess this is not the United Way

hmm