Anyone Seen the New Puma Advert For Cameroon?

[color=brown]Scourge[/color] wrote:Kanu is more widely known than Okocha
In your dreams?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Kanu is more widely known than Okocha..............................

kneel down and face the walll
mouko

Post by mouko »

SUYA wrote:I hear you can be fned if u wear roll on in cameroun - can anyone verify thIS? :P
jealousy and bad belly, na him go kill una!!
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
mouko

Post by mouko »

If SEs players themselves are obsessed with Cameroon as this forum is I dare say it doesn't bode well for you.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

Wow...........We always use our armpits to win. Atleast we come out with victory.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Its a Goal wrote:Jiggerman21, Kanu was known for the battle he won to get back to active football afterhe was diagnosed with a defect heart. ObaGoal is getting into his own while JAg has proven his mantle time after time for both club and country. Working with these 3 in addition to Okocha should give Adidas a high profile advertisement to sell their merchandize.
IAG, I still don't see the high profile worthy of advertising.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

You guys are crazy.

Meanwhile, who has seen the coca cola ad featuring Diouf, it's nice 8)
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

nemi2002,
A non-scoring winger won't make anyone rush out to buy more sugar-water.

Which country are thy showing this advert sef - 'cos I know they won't show it in the UK cos the guy has been a joke since moving to liverpool
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
living

Post by living »

Men u guys here are funny :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
living

Post by living »

By the way IAG that ya avatar na from where u get am, the guy never ceases to amaze me
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln

[color=brown]living[/color] wrote:By the way IAG that ya avatar na from where u get am, the guy never ceases to amaze me
I fit give you the hookup if you ready to dish out 6 zero figure for am :P :D .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

miky

Post by miky »

although a nigerian i support cam 100% as a pace- setter to uplift african football.naiga follow suit.
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Makanaky wrote:...Keep the insults coming! It just lets us know just how badly you want to be in our shoes(& sleevless tops :lol: ).
aint life funny.... :P

ola34

Post by ola34 »

If only he could have seen the future. That same thing wey dem dey do yanga about don finish dem world cup dream.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Makanaky wrote:...Keep the insults coming! It just lets us know just how badly you want to be in our shoes(& sleevless tops :lol: ).
aint life funny.... :P
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
kad

Post by kad »

It's a Goal you obviously are not versed in marketing.

Who will buy the Eagles jersies based on those players you mentioned?

I challenge you to find 20 people in London (non-Naija) who will buy a Nigerian jersey based on your idea of an advert.

No doubt Adidas can help build up our image but we have to deliver something first.

It would have been easier in 1994 or 1996. Since then we have done jack!