who has seen utakas clip on eurosport

so__so_scandalous
who has seen utakas clip on eurosport

Post by so__so_scandalous »

is footage of kanu and jj taken from camp? I thought that they only just joined camp yesterday.
http://www.eurosport.co.uk/static_files ... yID=536830

If this has been posted already pls tell me and ill delete

if U saw it,why not post it instead of asking quesstions like we all wacth Eurosports everywhere.

so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

omey2k4 wrote:if U saw it,why not post it instead of asking quesstions like we all wacth Eurosports everywhere.
please shut up and disappear if possible. rude little twit.

abi o

so so stupidolous why dont u dissapear yaself?

omey2k4, you could have been more polite you know. so__so_scandalous, I apologize on omey2k4 behalf.

Robbynice wrote:omey2k4, you could have been more polite you know. so__so_scandalous, I apologize on omey2k4 behalf.
which kine appology be dis one..u be Agent or spokesman?

Post by Riche007 »

Scourge wrote:
Robbynice wrote:omey2k4, you could have been more polite you know. so__so_scandalous, I apologize on omey2k4 behalf.
which kine appology be dis one..u be Agent or spokesman?
I tire oh...alot of "behind the screen"romances have been going on...
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942