THERE ARE STILL MOI-MOI TEAMS IN AFRICA!!!!!!!

Rwanda - na proper moi-moi team and really struggled to put together any meaningful period of play against Tunsia.

Tunisia - na wannabe moi-moi team we know they shouldn't be a moi-moi team, they know they shouldn't be a moi-moi, but they continually conspire to prove everyone wrong!. Against a team that was obviously poorer, they just lacked any invention and if it was not for the stolen Brazillian - Santos, and occasional flashes from Jaziri, they could have been humiliated once again.

But most of all

Ghana - na SUPER MOI-MOI to have lost to Rwanda is the true definition of moi-moinesss
Last edited by AreaDaddy on Sat Jan 24, 2004 11:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AreaDaddy, I concur :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

i think Ghana is more of an Akara team, just like their capital suggests :mrgreen:

actually, Ghana na okro soup team ... you remember those sweet tasting okporoko's that intefere with each scoup of soup.... yeah, that's Ghana... :lol:
Re: THERE ARE STILL MOI-MOI TEAMS IN AFRICA!!!!!!!

Well, Gambia na grounded beans, they are not even moi-moi yet.

1naija, you dey find Yujam trouble o :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

1naija wrote:Well, Gambia na grounded beans, they are not even moi-moi yet.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

1naij that was visious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

Honestly, Tunisia na de definition of moin moin team. Any better team wey no whip Rwanda at least 5 na moin moin team.

1Naija:
Go find sthg better to do than bash Okocha and The Gambia each time you get the slightest opportunity! 8)

Kai! Ghana don sofa :mrgreen: . I hope Omey and co no di cause trouble for Ghana forum. Weti be link for Ghana forum sef?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Cold! :lol: :lol: :lol:
mouko

Post by mouko »

Is this the Tunisia that people are calling favourites?. If they truely are then this is bad news for African football. They never looked like a team that has anything to offer and I don't think they do. With the total inertia in the Rwanda defence I don't how Tunisia came to be struggling.
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

The amala team will show up on Tuesday with an Odeku coach.

Area Daddy:
take your pessimism elsewhere.

the standard of football has been very high so far. both the European Nations Cup and the Copa have nothing on us!
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

why are you guys dissing moi moi like this. that food is so good they named it twice..... :D I know I know ....Everyone has their days

Naija is a moi-moi team at the moment.

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

omey2k4 wrote:Naija is a moi-moi team at the moment.
Bad belle...

I'm coming after u after Naija's first win. Surely You will still have something to say, even after a victory
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

seriously though do you know they serve moi moi in the house of commons?

Ijapa i live in the southside of Chicago,and u better come find me this oluku!Chasing every thread i post on.
Last edited by omey2k4 on Sun Jan 25, 2004 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Which Naija are you talking about? :? Do you mean Niger Republic?
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Ijapa wrote:
Bad belle...

I'm coming after u after Naija's first win. Surely You will still have something to say, even after a victory
Ol' boy u get problem? I meant on the net. Take it easy ooo.....
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

omey2k4 wrote:Ijapa i live in the southside of Chicago,and u better come find me this oluku!Chasing every thread i post on.
Don't flatter y'self. You are a nonentity. BTW Stop sending me PM's - I'm not ur friend nor am I gay