KING TARIBO,SE MOST VALUABLE PLAYER

Looku, me i no care wetin all una tuesday morning quaterbacks dey yarn. Taribo is the one player naija still cannot do without,without him SE are in big trouble.He is the first man to spill blood for naija in a WC game, he is the rock of OLUMO,undoubtedly the best naija CB ever. If we have Taribo at the back we have riches.All hail king West.

ure spot on

somebody

Post by somebody »

Is he in the team for the Nation's Cup?
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

hell the *(&^$ yeahhhhhhhhhh

Bigfish

Post by Bigfish »

i second that King TARIBO is sheer class!
nijaaaaaaaaaaa

wow omeys 2ks word p-h-u-c-k has be defined as vulgar? wow i hope this yansh suckers dont eradicated the term yansh sucker

Taribo is sheer class? Since when.

The guy is no doubt immense when on form but because of his record of indiscipline, the guy should never be called sheer class. Any team can do without Pastor West!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

pastor west all the way.
who no know go know.
leftee

Post by leftee »

Yeah! West is the most disruptive player after Oliseh. Will never be on my team. My 2 cents.
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

Damn when all this moi-moi- and akara people read about his troubles at Yugoslavia they all had a different story,now u guys cant gte ya lips off Wests #$%.

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Taribo has nevewr let Naija down when he plays for us and it will not start to change now.

The guy is solid for us, so all u haters get off his case
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

omey2k4,
The guy is going to try to showcase his talents at the ANC so he will bea big player for the SE
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

i second that opinion my broda, taribo , yobo, udeze and okoronkwo for back will stop those camerounians cold. If we loose to those guys again i will pack up and defect to cameroun
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Ijapa wrote:Taribo has nevewr let Naija down when he plays for us and it will not start to change now.

The guy is solid for us, so all u haters get off his case
It's not his heart bro; it's his attitude. How can you call your team mates junk and expect them to play hard along with ya? I see him helping out in Tunisia, but the Pastor knows he needs prayers to cure his bad attitude and utterances!
...but with God all things are possible...
Bigfish

Post by Bigfish »

i still think that statement was either out of context or fustration i still believe he respects the players i think it was just hard to take to come to wc and perform so woefully the man's pride was hurt how we gave so little for such a big tourney. Don't get being wrong i am not condoning such a statement,But i am sure when he wears that eagles jersey he will be the man. The fish has spoketh!!
nijaaaaaaaaaaa
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Bigfish wrote:i still think that statement was either out of context or fustration i still believe he respects the players i think it was just hard to take to come to wc and perform so woefully the man's pride was hurt how we gave so little for such a big tourney. Don't get being wrong i am not condoning such a statement,But i am sure when he wears that eagles jersey he will be the man. The fish has spoketh!!
I feel you bigfish but I can only adjudge someone based on his actions not on the preamble thereof. Ofcourse whenever I acquire your mind reading powers I will start to see their minds and what their intents were. :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

somebody wrote:Is he in the team for the Nation's Cup?
Yes of course, he has been invited and he is flying in to FARO soon.
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Bigfish wrote:i still think that statement was either out of context or fustration i still believe he respects the players i think it was just hard to take to come to wc and perform so woefully the man's pride was hurt how we gave so little for such a big tourney. Don't get being wrong i am not condoning such a statement,But i am sure when he wears that eagles jersey he will be the man. The fish has spoketh!!
Well said