Let's watch some NDL

Re: Let's watch some NDL

1-2 Madrid but they can score all they want. The title belongs to Barcelona today!!!!!!

Slap that idiotic Mexican Chicharito

You can never see skills like these in the gra gra league.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

kai.

Moyes is loosing™ at home

Not sure about the substitution of Alba

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ronaldoooooooooooop

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Wow this boy good sha ....3-1

G4L

does SS show the RMA game later? me i no sabi this whole dstv thing o

This is how to control a game

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

tfco wrote:G4L

does SS show the RMA game later? me i no sabi this whole dstv thing o
RM game is currently live on SS7

Which kain rain? Ah ah. Dstv feed done kpafuka for my side.

what a save off the Messi FK

@G4L thanks

7th league hat-trick for C Ron...this season

Neymar nutmeg make him the most hated player

Barcelona campiones

kai

what a mistake by Kaylor Navas...

Congratulations to FC Barcelona................ La Liga champions, Future European Champions and Future Copa De Rey Champions!

Undertaker wrote:Congratulations to FC Barcelona................ La Liga champions, Future European Champions and Future Copa De Rey Champions!
i thought you were a Gooner

Undertaker wrote:Congratulations to FC Barcelona................ La Liga champions, Future European Champions and Future Copa De Rey Champions!

I am and proud of it but I am a Barca fan first and always have been since 1992! I only became a Gooner when King Kanu joined them.

tfco, real question, where is Killa Adje? What happened to that dude? He was a big Barca fan too.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Undertaker wrote:

tfco, real question, where is Killa Adje? What happened to that dude? He was a big Barca fan too.
I'm styll around... :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

Killa Adjei wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

I'm styll around... :lol:
:shock: :shock:

he's alive

Praise to Allah......................... I thought he was deported back to Ghana by the Canadian Government! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: