ONYINYECHI ZOGG:

Igugu
ONYINYECHI ZOGG:

Post by Igugu »

Why is Onyinyechi Zogg not in the squad of the Nigerian Falcons? She seems reasonably young and active player in her club.
Re: ONYINYECHI ZOGG:

She fine too. Call her jare. :thumb:

Igugu wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 6:48 am Why is Onyinyechi Zogg not in the squad of the Nigerian Falcons? She seems reasonably young and active player in her club.
Young and active isn’t enough to make the SF nowadays.
Those days are gone.
Levels don change. :D

You need to be a top baller. We are gunning for Olympic gold. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 6:56 am She fine too. Call her jare. :thumb:
You wan make Michelle vex.
There’s only room for one Queen Falcon and Michelle no go gree hand over.

Damunk wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 7:10 am
Igugu wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 6:48 am Why is Onyinyechi Zogg not in the squad of the Nigerian Falcons? She seems reasonably young and active player in her club.
Those days are gone.

She a babe though. Abeg, u babas should allow us enjoy naw. She a babe though, we need her on the bench. :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 7:18 am
Those days are gone.

She a babe though. Abeg, u babas should allow us enjoy naw. She a babe though, we need her on the bench. :thumbs:
:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Mods!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 7:18 am
Those days are gone.

Old pensioner lusting over his grand daughter's mate.
kendo

Post by kendo »

I can't remember them but... There were a few names who have chosen to play for the Nigerian national teams(even the junior teams) but never really got playing time or we've rarely seen them.

Sophie Omidiji ?

Another young lady went with the u20 or maybe u17 but was on the bench for their duration of the tournament.
She was asked in an interview about it, tho disappointed about not playing she was mainly focused on the progression of the team.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Where I'd the fine Swedish Nigerian that came with the team to Houston during the US summer tour a couple of years ago?

She has had long term injury issues and barely got back to playing. She's not ready AT ALL.

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 3:42 pm Where I'd the fine Swedish Nigerian that came with the team to Houston during the US summer tour a couple of years ago?
village head master, Swiss not Swedish, she is the one we are talking about in this thread, moved earlier this season to a club in Switzerland

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 12, 2024 3:42 pm Where I'd the fine Swedish Nigerian that came with the team to Houston during the US summer tour a couple of years ago?
ewwwww aren't you like 65? Looking at girls young enough to be your grand daughter. Gross ewwwwwww

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

A beg, we need every person weh gree fro Nigeria to play. Dem say, di more di merrier. Make every person come try luck and be part of Eagles or Falcons. Up Nigeria!

That’s Peter Ijeh’s daughter, Evelyn (seen below at the Asisat Oshoala Academy in Lagos)…

BTW, recall Peter himself was scoring for fun in Sweden but tanked when capped by CCC for SE.