Which CE be dis? Gatecrashes Super Eagles Camp

na joke o! That's Ikechukwu Ezenwa
Re: Which CE be dis? Gatecrashes Super Eagles Camp

Ezenwa is a footballing legend.

Here he is with a couple of supporters.

:shock: :shock: My people no be adidas jerseys our players wear so abi eyes dey pain me?

Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

Robbynice wrote::shock: :shock: My people no be adidas jerseys our players wear so abi eyes dey pain me?
This awa NFF serious so?
Sponsorship contract with Nike, yet wearing adidas kits.
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

muzines

Post by muzines »

Nike is really messing up. They are not supplying our teams equipment fast enough. The Falcons still piss me off every time I see them.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Robbynice wrote::shock: :shock: My people no be adidas jerseys our players wear so abi eyes dey pain me?

I noticed that too. This Nigeria is one useless country sha. Why is our national team players still wearing adidas when we are being sponsor by Nike? If Nike officials see this pictures, get mad and dump us i wouldn't be surprised. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:

I noticed that too. This Nigeria is one useless country sha. Why is our national team players still wearing adidas when we are being sponsor by Nike? If Nike officials see this pictures, get mad and dump us i wouldn't be surprised. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Is it possible Nike is to blame for not supplying the wears?

Undertaker wrote:

Is it possible Nike is to blame for not supplying the wears?
...or one of the NFA officials hijacked the Nike kit

It is now obvous the senor team has no Nike kits

pajimoh wrote:It is now obvous the senor team has no Nike kits
The Falcons played in Nike "house wear" against Canada...embarrassing! :oops:

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Ewo ... Gotti nah true?

x

Same silly lapses that pissed off Addidas, with Keshi sporting Nike gear during the WC.

So unprofessional..

Where are the investigative journalists to put the FA on blast? It may not be their fault if Nike hasn't supplied kits. Buy even so why not just go buy some generic Nike kits and figure out a way to get reimbursed either in cash or additional merchandise?

FA seems to be dropping the ball.

Mr Shows wrote:
Same silly lapses that pissed off Addidas, with Keshi sporting Nike gear during the WC.

So unprofessional..
so you think we have brand new Nike kits sitting somewhere and every single member of the team, new and old, and the coaching crew decided to ignore even a pair of socks only to continue wearing Adidas? Really?
I mean come on guys.

We are all talking about Nike, but what about Adidas.

What does Adidas think about Nigeria using their Jersey in professional capacity (while under contract with any entity), and without a relevant contract with them.

Even when you buy a product, the Intellectual Property still belongs to the company that produced it. So I am interested in, how exactly Adidas views this.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

We have never had it this bad before with our kit suppliers. All our teams from FE, Falcons and the flagship team the SE, have had delays in kit supplies and even when they are supplied the NFF logo is conspicuously missing. when nike deem it fit to put the logo like in the FE at the WYC, they only put it on the top and the shorts and tracksuit bottoms have no logo. I know there has been changes made by the new NFF board but has it affected the kit manager?It is a disgrace on both the NFF and nike that after signing a kitting deal, all we are getting is delays and this has forced the SE to train in addidas kits. Is there a nike email address where we can complain about the sloppiness and tardiness of their actions? If the NFF would not do it, let us the fans of Nigerian football lodge a complaint.

So apart from Omeruo and Ekong,
who is the other guy in the picture ? doesn't look like Balogun

Robby, e be like say eyes no dey pain you-o, becos na the same tin I see too

pajimoh wrote:It is now obvous the senor team has no Nike kits
The Falcons played in Nike "house wear" against Canada...embarrassing! :oops:
Things must be really, if the usually supportive Gotti if Gotti is finding our NFF incmpetent

I believe Stephen Okoh, the Swiss Nigerian Midfielder.
DIMKA76 wrote:Image

Otitokoro wrote:I believe Stephen Okoh, the Swiss Nigerian Midfielder.

Can we no longer produce a keeper with presence. Seem the goalie is the shortest man in pic.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

walesvilla wrote:

Can we no longer produce a keeper with presence. Seem the goalie is the shortest man in pic.
Hint, hint.... Thread title.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

01bakana wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Hint, hint.... Thread title.
Thread title is a joke, the guy is the goalkeeper for Sunshine stars. Google the name Ikechukwu Ezenwa.