Cameroon 0-1 China WWC FT

I use to bang many cameroonian girls.....so go cameroon
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Sun Jun 21, 2015 2:29 am, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Cameroon v China WWC

even for the women they call africans physical....oyibo sabi
Re: Cameroon babes v China babes WWC

Goal China.
Re: Cameroon 0-1 China WWC

that was not suppose to a china corner kick .....ojoro goal
skillful

Post by skillful »

cameroon down by a goal the normal set p
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

Benedict Iroha wrote:I use to bang many cameroonian girls.....so go cameroon
I am hoping this is not the real Benedict Iroha. :shock:
yannick

Post by yannick »

Guy what has the piece of info got to do with anything? Na waoo

The Jamans I saw earlier kick Swedish behind will waste these two teams. Who saw that game? Kai! German engineering! Very efficient!

cameroon dominating the game but can't score....very talented girls

How did this cameroonians start playing so poorly ? They were excellent in all three group games with short passing and finish wetin be this poor inaccurate passing and long balls ? make una no fall my hand oh

Lite

Post by Lite »

Very impressed by Cameroon.
Lite10's Youtube Channel: -> http://www.youtube.com/user/Lite10
'AsylumDowner from GW: A monkey in my backyard tomorrow is a monkey I shall eat today.'

yannick wrote:
Guy what has the piece of info got to do with anything? Na waoo
What do you mean? He is telling you that he is supporting Cameroon because women from that country have been very nice to his ehia in the past. If Chinese women had done it, he would be supporting China right now. What is so hard to understand? :D :taunt: :taunt: :D

...too much flare from our sisters but no end result.

mcal wrote:...too much flare from our sisters but no end result.
bia, who let you in here? :roll:
skillful

Post by skillful »

cameroun defense is like an overdraft.......... need to watch out
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Cameroon is balling. Just need to score.

skillful wrote:cameroun defense is like an overdraft.......... need to watch out
China is pulling a Chelsea so they have no choice but to go for it..risking the counter
skillful

Post by skillful »

100%Naija wrote:
skillful wrote:cameroun defense is like an overdraft.......... need to watch out
China is pulling a Chelsea so they have no choice but to go for it..risking the counter
yeah just finished watching the arg vs jamo game a bit of the same.

Wow she missed it. Thank goodness. Lions lucky there
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

China is finding a hole in the Cameroon D.

bepanda wrote:China is finding a hole in the Cameroon D.
Is that a raccoon you're sister is wearing on her head? :shock: :oops: :shock: :shock: :oops:

Cameroon can do this they need to stop the long passes and go back to short passing it troubles the Chinese.

They also need to press the Chinese high up in the Chinese end of the pitch.

Lite

Post by Lite »

Chinese defense is solid. Cameron need to start using the wings and stop going through the middle.
Lite10's Youtube Channel: -> http://www.youtube.com/user/Lite10
'AsylumDowner from GW: A monkey in my backyard tomorrow is a monkey I shall eat today.'