Babayaro ????? Bridge

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 2:53 pm
Well I think its gonna be very difficlut for baba this season, (injuries ,International call ups )to get a game as far EPL. We all know Bridge is doing pretty well , so lets just pray Wayne breaks a leg or something.

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 3:33 pm
damn bridge don score oooooooooo, pls pray he breaks a leg or something cos baba go hear weinnnnnnnnnnn

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 3:57 pm
by chopeski
I think it is palinly wrong to wish evil on a fellow human being. If Baba is to win back his place, he will need to do it on the training ground and not in the treatment room

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 4:34 pm
by omey2k4
Wayne Bridge got that on lock and scored teice so far for Chelesea.

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 7:14 pm
well as far as am concern wayne brigde is the shizneeeeee for dizzleon the chelskiis squizleeeeeeee

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 7:30 pm
by Larry Ashagbe
Baba waas sick and hopefully will be back at the FA Cup against Watford match on Saturday.

We were at the match today.

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 7:40 pm
larry we know, cos all he plays are worthless cup now carling and fa cup that bath university had a run last yr. Let him know he is letting us down, not seeing him play, cos he is sensational.

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 7:59 pm
by Larry Ashagbe
Bigpokey24,

And you think that he does not know that?

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 8:10 pm
well i hope he does cos i saw him by CR side he had a head warmer, licking his lips , when they where loosing at charlton, I had all hopes to see him play today, let him know we want him to give us goose pimples when he plays cos he is Nigerian

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 8:49 pm
by omey2k4
Bigpokey24 wrote:well i hope he does cos i saw him by CR side he had a head warmer, licking his lips , when they where loosing at charlton, I had all hopes to see him play today, let him know we want him to give us goose pimples when he plays cos he is Nigerian
Is that all U saw him do,lick his lips?Mods we get Chi-chi man for this forum! :shock:

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 9:05 pm
omey2gaylord faulker , when ur elders are talking ask for permission first,he problaly was cold ad licked his lip when bridge gave jason euell the assist, its a body language, he just wanted raneiri to see the holaaaaaa wayne did, okkkkkkkk, by the way stop post boosting

Posted: Sun Dec 28, 2003 11:48 pm
by anointed
Wayne Bridge on Stamford Bridge...hmm

Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2003 2:09 am
by Ijapa
Baba's @!%$ will change color to red after chopping enough bench this season - maybe they will loan him out to Enyimba

Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2003 3:02 am
by King Futcha
Baba take more time off then Penny Hardaway.... don't get me wrong I wanna see that man out there but he can't be hurt ever other week and expect to take out that square lad Bridge

Posted: Mon Dec 29, 2003 9:07 am
by BIG JAY
Naija people wicked oh!! instead of us feeling bad for Baba for losing his spot at Chelsea, some people dey here thay make fun of the bobo. chei !!!
Big jay (Ikenga)