Babayaro ????? Bridge

Well I think its gonna be very difficlut for baba this season, (injuries ,International call ups )to get a game as far EPL. We all know Bridge is doing pretty well , so lets just pray Wayne breaks a leg or something.

damn bridge don score oooooooooo, pls pray he breaks a leg or something cos baba go hear weinnnnnnnnnnn

chopeski

Post by chopeski »

I think it is palinly wrong to wish evil on a fellow human being. If Baba is to win back his place, he will need to do it on the training ground and not in the treatment room
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)

Wayne Bridge got that on lock and scored teice so far for Chelesea.

well as far as am concern wayne brigde is the shizneeeeee for dizzleon the chelskiis squizleeeeeeee

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Baba waas sick and hopefully will be back at the FA Cup against Watford match on Saturday.

We were at the match today.

larry we know, cos all he plays are worthless cup now carling and fa cup that bath university had a run last yr. Let him know he is letting us down, not seeing him play, cos he is sensational.

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Bigpokey24,

And you think that he does not know that?

well i hope he does cos i saw him by CR side he had a head warmer, licking his lips , when they where loosing at charlton, I had all hopes to see him play today, let him know we want him to give us goose pimples when he plays cos he is Nigerian

Bigpokey24 wrote:well i hope he does cos i saw him by CR side he had a head warmer, licking his lips , when they where loosing at charlton, I had all hopes to see him play today, let him know we want him to give us goose pimples when he plays cos he is Nigerian
Is that all U saw him do,lick his lips?Mods we get Chi-chi man for this forum! :shock:

omey2gaylord faulker , when ur elders are talking ask for permission first,he problaly was cold ad licked his lip when bridge gave jason euell the assist, its a body language, he just wanted raneiri to see the holaaaaaa wayne did, okkkkkkkk, by the way stop post boosting

Wayne Bridge on Stamford Bridge...hmm
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Baba's @!%$ will change color to red after chopping enough bench this season - maybe they will loan him out to Enyimba
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

Baba take more time off then Penny Hardaway.... don't get me wrong I wanna see that man out there but he can't be hurt ever other week and expect to take out that square lad Bridge
BIG JAY

Post by BIG JAY »

Naija people wicked oh!! instead of us feeling bad for Baba for losing his spot at Chelsea, some people dey here thay make fun of the bobo. chei !!!
Big jay (Ikenga)
"pepper wey no pepper...., na Egusi"