New sweats have black - BUT WHERE IS THE KIT ?

This is the original colour of the eagles.

Tuesday beckons.....then all will be revealed. Patience is a virtue! :D
cidoski

Post by cidoski »

i concur.........patience
Never argue with an angel*. They'll only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience........ha ha ha

I hope the new jersies are imilar cos I kinda like that look.

SUYA, you too? :shock: Why does it seem like I am the only one willing to wait till Tuesday to see the new Jersey? :D
Re: New sweats have black - BUT WHERE IS THE KIT ?

SUYA wrote:Image
Oga in the Nigerian color. BRILIANT! 8)
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

HALLELUJAH!! No more cheap luminous lime green rubbish.
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

Oga is looking good :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

am loving the look .. we shud keep adidas ...
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Tuesday is the day.

Why is 1naija not in Monistar carrying Oga's kits :P?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG u might as well add that to ya picture collections.Okocha looks wack already!

Its a Goal wrote:Why is 1naija not in Monistar carrying Oga's kits :P?
You know I was just thinking the same thing. :lol:
marloski

Post by marloski »

Have always preferred Adidas jerseys so I'm glad we are back where we belong. :wink: :wink:
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Tuesday is the day.
I can't wait.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Nna Eagle Winged, carry your Eagle Eye find me di picture of di jersey...

My boys in Aba no dey gree me rest...my cellular jus dey ring... "e don appear?" ..."E don land?"

Abegi make una hurry up... :)

One more day
Malandro

Post by Malandro »

marloski wrote:Have always preferred Adidas jerseys so I'm glad we are back where we belong. :wink: :wink:
Nike fit carry dem shakara go. The truth of the matter be say no matter the brand as long as na Naija jersey I go buy am. Even if na Sura (de tailor) wey sew am 8)
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

My leg don begin shake with excitement just to see oga with that green.I know sey Adidas go come through with good design.
who no know go know.