Maarouf Youssef

patrick
Maarouf Youssef

Post by patrick »

A goal + an assist against Ismaily :clap: :clap:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick
Re: Maarouf Youssef

Post by patrick »

Full Match

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

Qgude opens his goal account for Amkar in a pre-season match against Vasas

patrick wrote:[/video]

Full Match

Thanks Pato. Stanley Ohawuchi has also been doing the business in Egypt. I believe he's on 14 goals now.
patrick

Post by patrick »

Moruf Yusuf scored a belter again :clap: :clap: :clap:

This player is quality, his technic is very good, very confident player.

Is he nigerian?

osita wrote:This player is quality, his technic is very good, very confident player.

Is he nigerian?
The all important question!

this guy is a baller
i said it all along. although i thought his name was spelt "moruf"
crazy to think keshi capped Gabriel before him
He should be front of the queue for the number 10 shirt

smartbrother wrote:this guy is a baller

Where is he from? he should be in the Nigeria team, if he is nigerian?

Currently we don't really have quality midfielders apart from mikel, the rest are average.

this Maarouf kid looks like a baller, hopefully sunday oliseh or whoever the coach, invites him to the all new talented Super Eagles

Maarouf Youssef Abdallah, born on 20 February 1992, is a Nigerian football player who plays for Zamalek SC. He is a midfielder. source Wiki https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maarouf_Youssef

osita wrote:This player is quality, his technic is very good, very confident player.

Is he nigerian?
The all important question!
The game was shown here in Naija on SuperSport....
Had no idea dude is Nigerian, and doubt that Nigerian 'journalists' do.

Are you guys sure he is Nigerian? Anyone knows where he was playing before he went to Egypt? His wikipedia page says he's been playing in the Egyptian league for the past 5 years.

olu wrote:Are you guys sure he is Nigerian? Anyone knows where he was playing before he went to Egypt? His wikipedia page says he's been playing in the Egyptian league for the past 5 years.
Either you know better or Wiki is wrong.

DIMKA76 wrote:
olu wrote:Are you guys sure he is Nigerian? Anyone knows where he was playing before he went to Egypt? His wikipedia page says he's been playing in the Egyptian league for the past 5 years.
Either you know better or Wiki is wrong.
Wiki has been known to confuse Nigerians and Nigeriens.
Nor be today.

So...is he Nigerian?

MAAROUF YUSSUF Burkina Faso
Egyptian Premier League Zamalek SC
Maarouf Yussuf
elzamalek.org
Date of birth:
Feb 20, 1992
Nationality: Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Contract until: 30.06.2017
In the team since: Jul 1, 2014
Current club: Zamalek SC
Position: Central Midfield
Player's agent: Football Representation Services

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/maarouf- ... ler/176047
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Born in Nigeria and played in Nigeria. Never been capped at international level.
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

The plot thickens......

osita wrote:

Currently we don't really have quality midfielders apart from mikel, the rest are average.
That guy do not even know who you are talking about. He is on auto post. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Maarouf, maarouf, maafouf is on fire. We don't need no water let the moda fffkr burn :lol:

The Observer wrote:Born in Nigeria and played in Nigeria. Never been capped at international level.
Says who nah?

osita wrote:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=258489&p=4445106&hi ... f#p4445106

i dont understand why you guys are questioning his nationality?
is there something i dont know
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185