HOW MANY DO NOT SUPPORT OLISEHS APPOINTMENT

I agree with you, it will end in disaster
12%
No, this is a great appointment and I support it
75%
I am just not sure
13%

Total votes: 69

JACKAL
Re: HOW MANY DO NOT SUPPORT OLISEHS APPOINTMENT

Post by JACKAL »

Robbynice wrote:I support the Super Eagles of Nigeria and anyone especially an indigenous coach appointed to lead the team.
Whoever is appointed to lead the Super Eagles will ALWAYS GET MY SUPPORT. Up Super Eagles!!
"Whoever"... seriously ? What if they appointed Jerry Sanduski ?
fishward

Post by fishward »

I support and pray it doe not end in disaster because failure means no more Nigerian coaches for a very long time!
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
lekanlij

Post by lekanlij »

We gone from selecting low division players to a manager with no managerial experience.

We should kuku complete the farce by appointing CE moderators to lead nfa.

It would be interesting how oliseh reacts now as he spoke openly against other managers and seemed to be angling for their position for years. Seems the only role he could get - why someone is available and wouldn't take local manager jobs but want national manager job is a surprise.

If he doesn't rate national league much to work in it then how would he help develop it? Wouldn't be surprised if oliseh starts blaming others soon for failures.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

lekanlij wrote:We gone from selecting low division players to a manager with no managerial experience.

It would be interesting how oliseh reacts now as he spoke openly against other managers and seemed to be angling for their position for years. Seems the only role he could get - why someone is available and wouldn't take local manager jobs but want national manager job is a surprise.

If he doesn't rate national league much to work in it then how would he help develop it? Wouldn't be surprised if oliseh starts blaming others soon for failures.
I de siddon look mode o Lekanlig.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nigeria is funny, we expect success when deep in our hearts we know we haven't done the hard work to earn it. We are just setting this guy up for failure... He has not proven he can ride a bike, yet they give him the keys to the whole bus because he read how to drive it in a book and passed the exam...

He has my support (that is until he gets tempted to be a players' agent!).
BAP

Post by BAP »

lekanlij wrote:We gone from selecting low division players to a manager with no managerial experience.

I didnt know the job of the NT coach was to develoop the league . Thought his mandate was simply to blend the best players into a cohesive playing unit

Great appointment.

Solowe wrote:I am a little surprised, but it seems I am the only one who sees this pending Oliseh appointment as SE head Coach as a serious problem and disaster waiting to happen.

Does anyone else see what I see ?: That this appointment is fraught with problems and will end in disaster ?
Solowereh, why is this a surprise? :???: It is a surprise to me that it is a surprise to you, since you are a well-known opaksologist, and as such, you should know by now that you are Mad Alone in your views. :D :taunt:
lekanlij

Post by lekanlij »

BAP wrote:

I didnt know the job of the NT coach was to develoop the league . Thought his mandate was simply to blend the best players into a cohesive playing unit
So Oliseh eventually blamed others :roll: :roll:

ohsee wrote:
Solowe wrote:I am a little surprised, but it seems I am the only one who sees this pending Oliseh appointment as SE head Coach as a serious problem and disaster waiting to happen.

Does anyone else see what I see ?: That this appointment is fraught with problems and will end in disaster ?
Solowereh, why is this a surprise? :???: It is a surprise to me that it is a surprise to you, since you are a well-known opaksologist, and as such, you should know by now that you are Mad Alone in your views. :D :taunt:
Uncle Ohsee you were saying :taunt: :taunt:

Bump