Makinwa Scores Against Inter!

bigtola

Post by bigtola »

is it only me? that goal was a clear offside!!!
Life is beautiful
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Dis na good news.
who no know go know.

omey2k4 wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Let's hope he doesn't get big headed like the brother he is playing against.
He dosent need to jeopardize his career for a useless soccer governing body like Nigeria.I hope Makinwa never plays for Nigeria until things are sorted out.
OMEY2K4:
Ayodele honed his skills playing in the ORGANIZED U-13, U-15, Five-a-Side, sundry grassroots and secondary schools competition around Surulere. Nigeria's endowment is not necessarily material, but Nigeria has already been good to Ayodele.
shaq

Post by shaq »

bigtola wrote:is it only me? that goal was a clear offside!!!
yes it is only u :lol: :lol: :lol:
skillful

Post by skillful »

u guys should watch the highlights on quicktime on the inter site, what is it with theses N igerians and somersugars
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
shaq

Post by shaq »

U mean Makinwa too dey do somersugars as im big reach?
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

More and more players continue to surface. Who is this Makinwa character?
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

bigtola wrote:is it only me? that goal was a clear offside!!!
You are not the only one. That's the first thing I noticed. The other guy was offside by a mile. I am happy for makinwa, though.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."