How is Pedro better than Moses?

Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

paj wrote:this is the same maga that said Moses better pass Hazard two years ago
I know you dont like Moses,continue your hate.If Jose is not scared tell him to let Moses go and when he face Chelsea we see who has better stats just saying
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U're so far from the truth...I like Moses..but I'm not high enough to compare
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

geez this still going on?

paj wrote:
paj wrote:this is the same maga that said Moses better pass Hazard two years ago
I know you dont like Moses,continue your hate.If Jose is not scared tell him to let Moses go and when he face Chelsea we see who has better stats just saying
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U're so far from the truth...I like Moses..but I'm not high enough to compare
Tell Jose your oga to sell him now.You should be asking your self why is it that Jose dont want to sell him if he is not good

So how is Pedro doing?Victor Moses might play on monday...
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

kajifu wrote:So how is Pedro doing?Victor Moses might play on monday...
I do not think you want to do this.

Let this one go.

We went through this with Hazard. Let it go.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Catalyst wrote:
I do not think you want to do this.

Let this one go.

We went through this with Hazard. Let it go.
Hmmm and how is Hazard doing lately?Wake me up the d ay Hazard lead his nation to Euro nation cup tittle.

Prince wrote:

Pedro runs out of petrol as Moses leads the Hammers to the Promised Land of Premier League football at the Olympic Stadium.

So back to the original thread title:

How is Pedro bera than Moses? :twisted:

cchinukw wrote:So back to the original thread title:

No one is talking now again.Playing for Barca will make anyone shines. Victor Valdés was regarded as a top keeper if stats is anything to go with but we know the truth since he depart barca.
What has Pedro done since sign for Chelsea.Soon he will not even get those games he used to get for barca sef.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

No one is talking now again.Playing for Barca will make anyone shines. Victor Valdés was regarded as a top keeper if stats is anything to go with but we know the truth since he depart barca.
What has Pedro done since sign for Chelsea.Soon he will not even get those games he used to get for barca sef.
You do have a strong point. We easily get carried away by big names. Jose screwed up this season Aja. Moses was our best player in preseason and Jose still wouldn't play him. Shame!!!!

ceejay22 wrote:

You do have a strong point. We easily get carried away by big names. Jose screwed up this season Aja. Moses was our best player in preseason and Jose still wouldn't play him. Shame!!!!
This bring back my debate when Wenger sign The German Poldi camera man and I say he is not good and within weeks Giroud displace him as the SF.Some people say he has almost 100 caps for Germany and play for them regularly. Recently some claim he has won World cup.i ask who if call in that German team will not pick his own world cup medal.
Today Wenger sell him for almost free.
Pedro should have stay in Barca where he doesn't get expose because of the team style of play.Even Messi struggle with Argentina when out of barca style.
Pedro is not good enough to clean likes of Musa shoes but since he is white folks will tell you how good he is and Musa does not have class or world cup medal Pedro has.
Chelsea is lucky that they can recall Moses back since it's a loan deal.if likes of Iva were black they would be on bench long time.Look how Bertrand shut down the soton left back some one Jose ship out and buy a useless Brazilian and end up sell h cheap the following year

So no body get anower for how is Pedro better?
Both are on same league easy to compare.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Kajifufu, you wicked oh.

Abeg, la liga fans. Pray tell how many goals Pedro don score again?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:Kajifufu, you wicked oh.

Abeg, la liga fans. Pray tell how many goals Pedro don score again?
Na question i ask when chelsea sign am and go to first page of this thread.smh
I dey still wait how he is better than Moses.
Even Yak will be like the best striker since slice bread playing for that Barca team as sub..

Pedro said: “It’s hard. It’s very different to what I’m used to [at Barcelona].

"But, little by little, I’m integrating more, adapting with my team-mates and the team and that’s the most important thing.

“Everything is different, very different to the football I’m used to. I think there are a lot of differences, very physical football, very strong.

“A lot of players attack and it’s always complicated. All the games are competitive and very balanced.”

oh boy , this thread is now on some serious point :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: now is pedro better than Moses

Bigpokey24 wrote:oh boy , this thread is now on some serious point :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: now is pedro better than Moses
I swear.

I suspected kaji was on some serious opaks but he may just have a point.

Vincent. wrote:
kajifu wrote:So this clown of a coach after buying two wingers that are not better than Moses and now he go for another winger who is not better than Moses.smh
My people please can anyone tell me exactly how Pedro is better than Moses ?
Also please dont come here with oooh he play for Barca or Spain because even Bajan play for Barca and Valdes.
Thanks
1. Pedro has vastly more experienced at the top, top level of the game: he has played and won World Cup finals, European Cup finals, Champions League finals, other cup finals, and league titles, He is unlikely to be intimidated by any match Chelsea will play. This cannot be said for our Moses.

2. Pedro's wing play is different from Moses' wing play. Moses is of the dribbling type while Pedro is more direct but his diagonal runs into the box, his composure in front of goal, and his tactical intelligence are superior. He can also play through the middle. He can play equally well on both wings. Pedro's game also includes intense pressing from the front, and he always tracks back to protect his full back...

3. Pedro has scored around 100 goals for Barca in six years while playing from the wings...

When you add all the above together, what you have in Pedro is a very versatile player who contributes a lot in all aspects of attacking play game without being flashy or selfish. Moses will do well to learn from Pedro... The problem I have with Mourinho is that he does take raw talents like Moses to mold them into great players. Moses has talent, but many areas of his game remain undeveloped because his coaches are not putting in the work necessary
hmmmm

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

soon they'll be saying that Moses is better than Old testament Moses.....

^Who of the two done it at Stoke?

Coach wrote:^Who of the two done it at Stoke?
Golden boy