How is Pedro better than Moses?

Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

Pedro is finished .

Bigpokey24 wrote:Pedro is finished .
Thank you,let me go look for the other thread when some here were saying Pedro and and Matic better than Golden boy and Boy wonder. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chelsea fans on WAGNH, want the club to get rid of Pedro. They prefer Moses to him.

Dammy wrote:Chelsea fans on WAGNH, want the club to get rid of Pedro. They prefer Moses to him.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Like I said if Moses and Mikel were white they will be consider as one og the great to ever play the game.
Moses will be ahead of Neymar in hype and closes to Messi.Boy wonder will be ahead of Schole,Xavi and Pirlo etc
Jose should be ashame to go buy waste pipe and loan Moses

It's the Barca thing. If he played for Barca, he "must" be good.

balo wrote:It's the Barca thing. If he played for Barca, he "must" be good.
That is what Paj believe that if Jose sign him or he is white he must be good.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YUJAM wrote:Take a look at their career stats. The difference is very clear
Uncle Yujam how is Pedro EPL stats?So he join Barca and they become a midtable team?
Na real wa oooooh for stats.JUust look at Valdes where he is playing today that will take you stats some time don't tell the whole story.
I mean Victor Valdes that has kept more clean sheet win more tittles than any keeper in EPL most in /Europe play for who again after leaving Barca?

oloye wrote:All i know is that Jose house nor dey head...how does Pedro fit into the Chelsea connundrum? Will Pedro work like jerki(donkey)? Not the Pedro i see in Barca. The truth is coming to EPL,you cannot try to compare Moses and Pedro... Soldado was tearing it in La Liga,he became a bum in the EPL. If Pedro was heading to Arsenal or Man city i would give him a higher chance of success than Chelsea where they hardly keep the ball beyond 4-5 passes before they start chasing after the ball again. Thw truth is ,an average player in Chelsea spends more time defending than playing.

Bigpokey24 wrote::D :D :D this thread must not die oooo

Pedro fans how market?

Paj how is Pedro doing?Bobo will miss CL

YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
I ain't trying to argue or make any predictions. But the stats are the stats. ;-)

Personally I'd take Pedro over Vic Mo any day. Say what you want but Mou is no f@0l. He knows why he paid 30 milla

Na so you take run your mof about The Swede

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Abeg, can somebody invite Yujam back to this thread.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:Abeg, can somebody invite Yujam back to this thread.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

amafolas wrote:
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
:shock:

amafolas wrote:
:shock:

paj wrote:
kajifu wrote:After looking at the two players,Moses is way ahead of Pedro ,only think Pedro might be ahead of Moses might be speed but that is even debate.
..KajiSpliff...I take God beg U...seek rehab!!! :twisted:
Paj how far?You still dey shrine Pedro?I hope your eye don clear who is the better player :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Blukyt wrote:Moses can tie Pedro's boots. WTF are you guys on about. Just because he is Nigerian/African doesn't automatically mean he's better than everyone. It is funny you guys put up names like Moses and Mikel ( :rotf: :rotf: ). Una nor dey shame. These guys are mediocre at best and you put them on this imaginary pedestal. I admire una confidence sha. Smh
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How far bros?You still believe Moses can't tie Pedro boots :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

paj wrote:
kajifu wrote:After looking at the two players,Moses is way ahead of Pedro ,only think Pedro might be ahead of Moses might be speed but that is even debate.
Paj how far?You still dey shrine Pedro?I hope your eye don clear who is the better player :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The whole team was crap last season...so just like brain dat one na write off :taunt: ....btw U still suck at moving goalpost..first it was Moses vs Hazard now this...what next, Kenedy vs Isaac Success? :tic:

paj wrote:
paj wrote:
The whole team was crap last season...so just like brain dat one na write off :taunt: ....btw U still suck at moving goalpost..first it was Moses vs Hazard now this...what next, Kenedy vs Isaac Success? :tic:
Will you start Pedro over Messi if uncle hire you to coach your team?

Did you guys see that peach of a ball Pedro placed on the plate for Moses? :drool:

Kabalega wrote:Did you guys see that peach of a ball Pedro placed on the plate for Moses? :drool:
It was good but I don't know about "on the plate". I've seen top BPL strikers squander such opportunities on many occasions. It was not a tap in.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

How come Pedro after leaving Barca is not even look by Spain as regular since joining Chelsea?