How is Pedro better than Moses?

Blukyt
Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

Post by Blukyt »

Moses can tie Pedro's boots. WTF are you guys on about. Just because he is Nigerian/African doesn't automatically mean he's better than everyone. It is funny you guys put up names like Moses and Mikel ( :rotf: :rotf: ). Una nor dey shame. These guys are mediocre at best and you put them on this imaginary pedestal. I admire una confidence sha. Smh

oloye wrote:All i know is that Jose house nor dey head...how does Pedro fit into the Chelsea connundrum? Will Pedro work like jerki(donkey)? Not the Pedro i see in Barca. The truth is coming to EPL,you cannot try to compare Moses and Pedro... Soldado was tearing it in La Liga,he became a bum in the EPL. If Pedro was heading to Arsenal or Man city i would give him a higher chance of success than Chelsea where they hardly keep the ball beyond 4-5 passes before they start chasing after the ball again. Thw truth is ,an average player in Chelsea spends more time defending than playing.
Oloye, Pedro is a very hard worker on the pitch. Guardiola loved this guy's work rate. The guy IMHO is an unsung hero in that Barca line up. Now the question is can Mourinho use him properly!

Blukyt wrote:Moses can tie Pedro's boots. WTF are you guys on about. Just because he is Nigerian/African doesn't automatically mean he's better than everyone. It is funny you guys put up names like Moses and Mikel ( :rotf: :rotf: ). Una nor dey shame. These guys are mediocre at best and you put them on this imaginary pedestal. I admire una confidence sha. Smh
No mind dem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
fledy

Post by fledy »

@Al B Sure! You are absolutely correct. Chelsea has no plan for Moses at all. They are just waiting on the right price to offload the bobo. There is no comparison between Moses and Pedro at all. Pedro by far in my opinion is much better.
bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

oloye wrote:All i know is that Jose house nor dey head...how does Pedro fit into the Chelsea connundrum? Will Pedro work like jerki(donkey)? Not the Pedro i see in Barca. The truth is coming to EPL,you cannot try to compare Moses and Pedro... Soldado was tearing it in La Liga,he became a bum in the EPL. If Pedro was heading to Arsenal or Man city i would give him a higher chance of success than Chelsea where they hardly keep the ball beyond 4-5 passes before they start chasing after the ball again. Thw truth is ,an average player in Chelsea spends more time defending than playing.
I'm with you here except for the will Pedro work hard like Jerki comment.

Pedro actually has good work ethics; tracks back, follows coaches commands, doesn't complain much. I think this is why Mo will like him but like you pointed out, I just don't know if he will fit in at Chelsea.

He is not your traditional winger and no offense to your Chelsea players but Pedro is a lot smarter than them so I fear he may be a burst at chelsea unless Cesc can keep him involved with through passes as he makes diagonal runs off the ball and your chelsea strikers are mobile enough to give him options when on the ball.

this guy is used to playing give an go passes at barca and spain and now he has to go play with bricklayers like Ramires.

All the work rate etc etc na because Pedro na healthy strong bobo and he does not play to invite tackles that limit you with niggling injuries..

Ask VicMo and Jack Wilshere ..add Joel Obi to the list the style of play matters a lot and Moses needs a good coach to help him get better and I am sorry its not Mou. Mou likes finished or near finished product. This is what he gets in Pedro.

Moses Is extremely talented - I dare to say the most talented Player of our current crop of GWG but he needs to be polished just a bit more ..one season with the right coach and right club without injuries and he will be the real deal.

And I btw talent without end product will sit your bum on the bench..

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Take a look at their career stats. The difference is very clear
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
I ain't trying to argue or make any predictions. But the stats are the stats. ;-)

Personally I'd take Pedro over Vic Mo any day. Say what you want but Mou is no f@0l. He knows why he paid 30 milla
This question is DOA.

Yujam,

Pedro is better than Moses but I am not sure using the 30 Milla paid by Mourinho is the yardstick. We all saw how much he paid for Cuadrado and the guy can't get a game or hasn't had a good game to save his life.

Pedro will spend more time defending and tracking back than running unto a ball and whipping in a cross. If Pedro ended up in a club like L'Pool, Spurs, Man Utd & City where they play expansive football then we would see his quality shine through.

Anyways, Pedro welcome to the league. It is good to add another player to the league.. I hope he flourishes so that more spanish players can come to the EPL. We need more flair and expressive soccer in the EPL.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Pedro is overrated.

Moses is poor. I've NEVER liked his game.

Cristao II wrote:
Oloye, Pedro is a very hard worker on the pitch. Guardiola loved this guy's work rate. The guy IMHO is an unsung hero in that Barca line up. Now the question is can Mourinho use him properly!
and that is why he was benched so much last season :lol: :lol: :lol:

la liga defenders :boo:

[/video] :ohmy: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cristao II wrote:
So why did Pep no buy am carry go bayern?He is not a starter for Barca.He just come from bench 90% of the time.

Cristao II wrote:
and that is why he was benched so much last season :lol: :lol: :lol:
Question for you - When last did Guardiola coach Barcelona?

Cristao II wrote:
So why did Pep no buy am carry go bayern?He is not a starter for Barca.He just come from bench 90% of the time.
Ask Pep why he didnt buy Iniesta, Messi or Alves to Bayern... He was a starter under Pep.

mmeny wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
I ain't trying to argue or make any predictions. But the stats are the stats. ;-)

Personally I'd take Pedro over Vic Mo any day. Say what you want but Mou is no f@0l. He knows why he paid 30 milla
This question is DOA.

Yujam,

Pedro is better than Moses but I am not sure using the 30 Milla paid by Mourinho is the yardstick. We all saw how much he paid for Cuadrado and the guy can't get a game or hasn't had a good game to save his life.

Pedro will spend more time defending and tracking back than running unto a ball and whipping in a cross. If Pedro ended up in a club like L'Pool, Spurs, Man Utd & City where they play expansive football then we would see his quality shine through.

Anyways, Pedro welcome to the league. It is good to add another player to the league.. I hope he flourishes so that more spanish players can come to the EPL. We need more flair and expressive soccer in the EPL.

Cristao II wrote:
Ask Pep why he didnt buy Iniesta, Messi or Alves to Bayern... He was a starter under Pep.
He was not a starter under Pep and stop lying bro.Pep took over in 2008/2009 season

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video] :ohmy: :clap: :clap: :clap:
God bless you chei see skills from Golden Boy.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

mmeny wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:

This question is DOA.

Yujam,

Oga mmeny,i can't believe you want the guy to flourish in EPL.smh.Are you a Chelsea fans?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Pedro has won the World Cup.

Moses is athletic but in truth the guy has only one move.

x

OLoye come and apologise before I post your comments on your FB page o