Re: How is Pedro better than Moses?

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:24 am
Pedro is finished .

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 1:23 am
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:Pedro is finished .
Thank you,let me go look for the other thread when some here were saying Pedro and and Matic better than Golden boy and Boy wonder. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:42 am
by Dammy
Chelsea fans on WAGNH, want the club to get rid of Pedro. They prefer Moses to him.

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:30 pm
by kajifu
Dammy wrote:Chelsea fans on WAGNH, want the club to get rid of Pedro. They prefer Moses to him.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Like I said if Moses and Mikel were white they will be consider as one og the great to ever play the game.
Moses will be ahead of Neymar in hype and closes to Messi.Boy wonder will be ahead of Schole,Xavi and Pirlo etc
Jose should be ashame to go buy waste pipe and loan Moses

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:01 pm
by balo
It's the Barca thing. If he played for Barca, he "must" be good.

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:16 pm
by kajifu
balo wrote:It's the Barca thing. If he played for Barca, he "must" be good.
That is what Paj believe that if Jose sign him or he is white he must be good.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:24 pm
by kajifu
YUJAM wrote:Take a look at their career stats. The difference is very clear
Uncle Yujam how is Pedro EPL stats?So he join Barca and they become a midtable team?
Na real wa oooooh for stats.JUust look at Valdes where he is playing today that will take you stats some time don't tell the whole story.
I mean Victor Valdes that has kept more clean sheet win more tittles than any keeper in EPL most in /Europe play for who again after leaving Barca?

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:23 pm
by kajifu
oloye wrote:All i know is that Jose house nor dey head...how does Pedro fit into the Chelsea connundrum? Will Pedro work like jerki(donkey)? Not the Pedro i see in Barca. The truth is coming to EPL,you cannot try to compare Moses and Pedro... Soldado was tearing it in La Liga,he became a bum in the EPL. If Pedro was heading to Arsenal or Man city i would give him a higher chance of success than Chelsea where they hardly keep the ball beyond 4-5 passes before they start chasing after the ball again. Thw truth is ,an average player in Chelsea spends more time defending than playing.

Posted: Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:25 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote::D :D :D this thread must not die oooo

Pedro fans how market?

Posted: Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:05 pm
by kajifu
Paj how is Pedro doing?Bobo will miss CL

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:34 pm
by tfco
YUJAM wrote:
amafolas wrote:
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
I ain't trying to argue or make any predictions. But the stats are the stats. ;-)

Personally I'd take Pedro over Vic Mo any day. Say what you want but Mou is no f@0l. He knows why he paid 30 milla

Na so you take run your mof about The Swede

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:55 pm
by amafolas
Abeg, can somebody invite Yujam back to this thread.

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:24 pm

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:30 pm
by kajifu
amafolas wrote:Abeg, can somebody invite Yujam back to this thread.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:32 pm
amafolas wrote:
you mean those inflated barca stats. Moses does need to add more end-product to his game. I am predicting Pedro will be a bust in the EPL.
:shock:

Posted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:15 pm
by kajifu
amafolas wrote:
:shock:

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:37 am
by kajifu
paj wrote:
kajifu wrote:After looking at the two players,Moses is way ahead of Pedro ,only think Pedro might be ahead of Moses might be speed but that is even debate.
..KajiSpliff...I take God beg U...seek rehab!!! :twisted:
Paj how far?You still dey shrine Pedro?I hope your eye don clear who is the better player :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:41 am
by kajifu
Blukyt wrote:Moses can tie Pedro's boots. WTF are you guys on about. Just because he is Nigerian/African doesn't automatically mean he's better than everyone. It is funny you guys put up names like Moses and Mikel ( :rotf: :rotf: ). Una nor dey shame. These guys are mediocre at best and you put them on this imaginary pedestal. I admire una confidence sha. Smh
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How far bros?You still believe Moses can't tie Pedro boots :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:57 am
by paj
paj wrote:
kajifu wrote:After looking at the two players,Moses is way ahead of Pedro ,only think Pedro might be ahead of Moses might be speed but that is even debate.
Paj how far?You still dey shrine Pedro?I hope your eye don clear who is the better player :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The whole team was crap last season...so just like brain dat one na write off :taunt: ....btw U still suck at moving goalpost..first it was Moses vs Hazard now this...what next, Kenedy vs Isaac Success? :tic:

Posted: Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:49 pm
by kajifu
paj wrote:
paj wrote:
The whole team was crap last season...so just like brain dat one na write off :taunt: ....btw U still suck at moving goalpost..first it was Moses vs Hazard now this...what next, Kenedy vs Isaac Success? :tic:
Will you start Pedro over Messi if uncle hire you to coach your team?

Posted: Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:46 pm
by Kabalega
Did you guys see that peach of a ball Pedro placed on the plate for Moses? :drool:

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 6:59 am
by Tbite
Kabalega wrote:Did you guys see that peach of a ball Pedro placed on the plate for Moses? :drool:
It was good but I don't know about "on the plate". I've seen top BPL strikers squander such opportunities on many occasions. It was not a tap in.

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:46 pm
by kajifu
How come Pedro after leaving Barca is not even look by Spain as regular since joining Chelsea?