MANAGER OUT 17/18 - WHO'S FIRST: BILIC, DE BOER, HUGHTON?

Re: ADVOCAAT, RODGERS, SHERWOOD, J.MO OUT; WHO'S NEXT: LVG

^He's a baggy necked coward. Going got tough and he's hoping to get going. For a man famed for flashing his b*llocks, clearly didn't have the cajones for the Big Boys league.

i have a feeling Martinez of everton will be sacked soon for Moyes

LVG BETTER WIN ON MONDAY.

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote: LVG BETTER WIN ON MONDAY.
I think his goose is cooked.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

:lol: :lol: Talk of long rope.

I think this will be a shorter list for next season.

You should also include Pellers.

We need a single thread monitoring the JMO out and ins.

Which manager takes the title this season?

Slaven Bilic must fancy his chances.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: MANAGER OUT 17/18 - WHO'S FIRST: BILIC, DE BOER, HUGHTON

Franklin Olutokumbo De Boer. Bilic will push him close.

Agreed Coach. CP has been losing managers..

Won't be surprised if both Bilic and DeBoer find a way to beat Arsene :curse: .:: if they are still employed at the time :woot:

zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

anikulapo wrote:Won't be surprised if both Bilic and DeBoer find a way to beat Arsene :curse: .:: if they are still employed at the time :woot:
Aniks that's not the question wey dem ask you :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Oga Oluwasheyi Bilic just threw his hat into the ring. Big time.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Aug 27, 2017 11:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

zoldsasok wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Won't be surprised if both Bilic and DeBoer find a way to beat Arsene :curse: .:: if they are still employed at the time :woot:

Does Bilic really buy the players at West Ham?

However it must be said, he has made mistakes in first 3 games. You do not start with 5 new players to this league in your team of any team. Even 3 is a gamble. Bilic needed ti gradually introduce the new recruits into the team

Also, why can West Ham not keep 11 men on the pitch? Bilic is in trouble and he must turn it around fast.

They need a Payet. West Ham creativity is horrible.

^Perhaps so, but how many Payets do Burnley have, Huddersfield too? With what he has, he could be doing much better. Why was Lanzini benched? Why start Declan Rice, away from home in a must win match? There was nothing in the way of effort or resistance from The Irons and they were comfortably dispatched. Alot of money has been spent and one wonders whether that is a blessing or a curse for Oluwatosin Bilic. Will a new guy want his own players? Who's out there to come in and do a job? That said, Franklin looked to have blasted out of the blocks like a young Coleman, but the wily competitor, Oluwakemi Bilic is clawing back at him like a seasoned and steroided Justin Gatlin.

Wenger may soon be shortlisted o.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Wenger may soon be shortlisted o.
Already :tic: :tic: :tic: :tic:

zoldsasok wrote:

Oh so you don't like my comment and you dey fumble ... who says I'm answering a question rather than just making a point :idea: aha I guess you couldn't think that decductively ... okay I understand ya issues :taunt: :taunt:

That job is brutal!!
Sam Allardyce is being considered for a surprise return to Crystal Palace, should the Eagles sack manager Frank de Boer. (Mirror)
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/gossip

And its Franklin Olutokumbo Oluwadeji De Boer pulling away from the crowd, 1 metre, 2 metres, look at the clock, look at the cl....

Advantage Oga Bilic. Koeman needs to lose heavily on Sunday to pip him at the posts.