MANAGER OUT 17/18 - WHO'S FIRST: BILIC, DE BOER, HUGHTON?

Re: MANAGER OUT 17/18 - WHO'S FIRST: BILIC, DE BOER, HUGHTON

Benitez loses again!

Coach, once again, I ask, are you afraid of TxJ??? tok true. :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Oga Barrington Danfo, one has engaged in plentiful debate with Oga Tx, in truth, such is the plethora of topics provided by Brendan Kloppgers, discourse is somewhat saturated with little room for anything else. Wrt Benitez, he should be feeling the cold air of the pendulating sword of Damacles but, such is the sorry state of Newcastle, he will have acquired immunity by default. To change the ownership and manager in one fell swoop is perhaps too much change.

Paul Clement will be next or Hughes, with both clubs casting an interested eye at the Master Mason, Professional Professor of the Sciences, Antonius Caesar Pulis I. Will they get there before the FA Wales?

Coach, are you afraid of Txj?????? benitex loses again! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Barrington Danfo, commonsense brethren. Marky Mark Hughes is in free-fall, t'is only a matter of time.

Paul Clemente has been sacked
Pa

...which is precisely what Man Utd did in 2013 (along with firing the entire coaching team). Too much change.
Coach wrote:@Oga Barrington Danfo, one has engaged in plentiful debate with Oga Tx, in truth, such is the plethora of topics provided by Brendan Kloppgers, discourse is somewhat saturated with little room for anything else. Wrt Benitez, he should be feeling the cold air of the pendulating sword of Damacles but, such is the sorry state of Newcastle, he will have acquired immunity by default. To change the ownership and manager in one fell swoop is perhaps too much change.

Swansea still going down.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Paul Oluwadeji Clements, gone and none have ever been more deserving.

paj wrote:Paul Clemente has been sacked
Pa

@Barrington Danfo, hence the ignorance of Rafa's rubbish. Oga Clement had the stage and the limelight.

Coach wrote:@Barrington Danfo, hence the ignorance of Rafa's rubbish. Oga Clement had the stage and the limelight.
@Ogbuefi Coachito. You are petrified of TxJ, and thats okay. :D

paj wrote:Paul Clemente has been sacked
Pa
hyena...

Coach wrote:Paul Oluwadeji Clements, gone and none have ever been more deserving.
And reason being?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Coach wrote:Paul Oluwadeji Clements, gone and none have ever been more deserving.
And reason being?
... that Rafa Benitez is next and he is presently one of the worst coaches in the league.

Mark "Odeku large" Hughes, ngwa bia.

Coach wrote:Mark "Odeku large" Hughes, ngwa bia.
You are still petrified of TxJ abi? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just incase you dont know, Hughes, as bad as he is, has his team above Newcastle on the table. :D

My money is on Hughes or Pellegrino!

"HUGHTON" shouldn't even be in the discussion yet. His team is holding up better than more established teams.

Sparky-Ing the car for Hughes. The press are Stoke-Ing the fire

So Hughes was fired and no honorable mention in this thread?

You people are seriously slacking. :tic:
Last edited by pajimoh on Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I will throw Eddie Howe into this

balo wrote:"HUGHTON" shouldn't even be in the discussion yet. His team is holding up better than more established teams.
exactly

his name should not be there at all.

whenever he faces Newcastle I just hope he beats them silly

Marco... Is Sacked
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Silva is a shock. I wasn't expecting this but then it is Watford.