MANAGER OUT 17/18 - WHO'S FIRST: BILIC, DE BOER, HUGHTON?

Re: WHO GOES 1ST: RODGERS, MACLARENS, PELLEGRINI, J.MO, ADVO

McLaren.

Name sounds a zillion dollars but dude looks like a real mug.

Re: WHO GOES FIRST: RODGERS OR MACLARENS

smartbrother wrote:
benteke wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
benteke wrote:
smartbrother wrote:mclaren is a very good manager
he will get it right eventually
that line has become overused.
what line?
good manager, will get it right
hmm if thats true, kindoff strange i was the only one bold enough to say mclaren was a good manager on this thread
right after his team had gotten beat at home by sheff wed
so i see no evidence of the line's overuse
on the other hand worthless snidey comments like yours have become too commonplace on ce imho
:biggrin: chillout man, i dont mean overused on cybereagles.

Rodgers is back...he now has Sturridge to bail him out.

Globero
Re: WHO GOES FIRST: RODGERS OR MACLARENS

Post by Globero »

smartbrother wrote:
benteke wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
benteke wrote:
smartbrother wrote:mclaren is a very good manager
he will get it right eventually
that line has become overused.
what line?
good manager, will get it right
hmm if thats true, kindoff strange i was the only one bold enough to say mclaren was a good manager on this thread
right after his team had gotten beat at home by sheff wed
so i see no evidence of the line's overuse
on the other hand worthless snidey comments like yours have become too commonplace on ce imho
Oh dear Smarto my bro!....when it is said that a line is worn and tired,it not because you are using it with particular reference to Mclaren :D
This Oloye wikid ! :lol:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Re: WHO GOES FIRST: RODGERS OR MACLARENS OR PELLEGRINI

oloye wrote:I have my money on d#$% Adcocaat
He didn't even want to come back this year. they had to beg his wife to talk to him. He is sick of coaching. He may step down sooner than expected.

Mourinho inches ahead

Wonder how wenger dey missing

Bigpokey24 wrote:Wonder how wenger dey missing
Mr. Untouchable

theYemster wrote:We definitely know who'll go last. His name rhymes with Zenger.

It all goes back to how Arsenal as a whole is run. I believe the owners of Arsenal have the same type of mentality as Wenger.

The primary shareholder has so many sporting interests....I somehow get the feeling that he doesn't think of Arsenal as "personal"....all these people care about is balancing the books.

Hopefully Dangote can give these people an offer that they cannot refuse and make things happen. Dangote will be different...you can tell that for him, it is not just about money...it is about pride.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:It all goes back to how Arsenal as a whole is run. I believe the owners of Arsenal have the same type of mentality as Wenger.

The primary shareholder has so many sporting interests....I somehow get the feeling that he doesn't think of Arsenal as "personal"....all these people care about is balancing the books.

Hopefully Dangote can give these people an offer that they cannot refuse and make things happen. Dangote will be different...you can tell that for him, it is not just about money...it is about pride.

Tbite wrote:It all goes back to how Arsenal as a whole is run. I believe the owners of Arsenal have the same type of mentality as Wenger.

Na thing for laugh,business man like Dangote will make his money first sharp sharp,though he might even fire Wenger and bring someone cheap that want to make name bringing money and win tittles.
Obiagu

Post by Obiagu »

AW
supereagles all the way

Advocaat is leaving today

Mclaren or Advocaat

Goodnight Steve. It's been a pleasure. 8 should see him gone tonight.

ohenhen1 wrote:Mclaren or Advocaat
It is going to be a photo finish. Mclaren should have stayed at his level....Nationwide league.

Jose firmly in pole position now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

It is between McClaren, Jose and d#$% now!

Cristao II wrote:It is between McClaren, Jose and d#$% now!
Sherwood sef no tok he no dey. The competition is stiff.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

^That is true. Add that fake coach to the list.

Sherwood is useless but has the ready made excuse if losing Tekkers and Delph. Jose will be go in the summer but for a spectacular turn around, next stop, PSG.
Re: WHO GOES 1ST: J.MO, MACLARENS, ADVOCAAT, RODGERS, SHERWO

d#$% is gone..so i won. I hear he is leaving after today win or lose.I suspect Jose or Maclaren will follow.