CAM Vs ALG(1-1) Full Time

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Offside goal
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

bot that was close
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

Dodo wrote:i cant wait for the swapping of jersies
lmao .. jersies or dresses
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Nice free kick i think by geremi!!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

Hand ball by Algeria gives Mboma another opportunity to kill 2 more birds, but alas not to be. Lobbed in the 6 yard box, the ball confused the entire Algerian defence but a hasty clearance saved the day.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

82' FK - Cameroon. Geremi drives a nice one to Song's header. In the net, but the whistle's gone. Idrissou offside.
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!
khalela

Post by khalela »

Hmmph, exciting!! :)
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

InDrissou needs to be subed!!!! he is wasting the ball on the lft!!!!! :twisted:
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

Cristao wrote:
lmao .. jersies or dresses
i just hope no one is going commando or there might beskid marks
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

heheheheeh cristao! good point! hahahahahaha

kai, it sounds as if Cameroun is 'killing' Algeria

Another sustained Camerounian offense leads to nothing.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Damn see joy una dey get from a Cameroon tie whoa!Cameroon still wins 2-1!

Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

another squander in front of box by cameroon whole cameroon attack from right side!!!!
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

north african teams are looking good .. perhaps nigeria should be very careful
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

?Unbac am again - even the referee's arm is aching from issueing cards :D
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

ol boy u hear as dem dey yap cameroun
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
somebody

Post by somebody »

Final score: 1- 1 :mrgreen:
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

Algerians have found the confidence to go forward with just 1 man, and sit the rest of the players back in defence.

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

86' Idrissou out. Kome in.
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

they never keep it simple, if they have simplicity and complicated on the menu, theyd take complicated, they dont do the unspectacular...damn this oyinbos they craze
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Algeria still holding strong!!! no offense for algeria!! CAMEROON WAST ANOTHER CHANCE FROM RIGHT HAND SIDE!!!
somebody

Post by somebody »

Etoo should be shot, even his team mate shake head for the guy
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?