England poaches Dele Alli from Nigeria

chuks69
England poaches Dele Alli from Nigeria

Post by chuks69 »

This dude would have improved the dynamism of our central MF.. We really need the best of our impartraites or Foreign legion but not the England/ Foreign country Reject..

http://www.goal.com/en/news/9/english-f ... ad?ICID=OP
afc##
Re: England poaches Dele Alli from Nigeria

poach kini?

Glad for the guy. Hopefully he can establish himself and doesn't go the way of many that got called just so he doesn't feature for Nigeria.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Did Nigeria ever have Dele Alli?
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

He is of Nigerian Roots and a much valued addition compared to Jordan Ibe, Oliseh went after.. When he was at MK Dons last season doing business, he was one of the players Fashanu talked to, on behalf of NFF..
afc##

Baller

He was born in Milton Kynes so he was already theirs!

Nigeria will be okay.

Blukyt

Post by Blukyt »

A-poach-aaay na him dey reign ebanor!

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria will be okay.
we love awoof
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Guys, the guy has not played yet na. Let's wait and see before we jump into conclusion.
But Mikel yab oh. He should be a Nigerian ambassador being our veteran player. Dude should be helping us sweet talk all these guys there.

Dem no call Mr e-bay? :taunt: :taunt:

jungle-jawara wrote:Guys, the guy has not played yet na. Let's wait and see before we jump into conclusion.
But Mikel yab oh. He should be a Nigerian ambassador being our veteran player. Dude should be helping us sweet talk all these guys there.
The same Mikel that himself needs to be sweet talked into playing for Nigeria or there's another one?

chuks69 wrote:He is of Nigerian Roots and a much valued addition compared to Jordan Ibe, Oliseh went after.. When he was at MK Dons last season doing business, he was one of the players Fashanu talked to, on behalf of NFF..
:rotf: :rotf: Abeg leave stone, chop gari. When did Fashanu reach him? Last year? Spurs and England have had their eyes on this dude since!

chuks69 wrote:He is of Nigerian Roots and a much valued addition compared to Jordan Ibe, Oliseh went after.. When he was at MK Dons last season doing business, he was one of the players Fashanu talked to, on behalf of NFF..

Are you really in Moscow, or in London?

Dammy wrote:Dem no call Mr e-bay? :taunt: :taunt:
Dem call Mr. Ebay... but he was waiting for dem to call Mr. Aiyb. Na so e carry no respond... :P

chuks69 wrote:This dude would have improved the dynamism of our central MF.. We really need the best of our impartraites or Foreign legion but not the England/ Foreign country Reject..

http://www.goal.com/en/news/9/english-f ... ad?ICID=OP
Jos wish di bobo good luck and move on...

You cant poach something that belongs to you.

Good luck to D. Ali. The boy looks like a promising player.

Post by Super Eagle »

You don't know why? He's from the wrong ethnic group!

They have to pursue Ibe because he's Ibo. It's called parapo. If you're a Yoruba player, then you have to be twice as good as an Igbo player to play :(
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Super Eagle wrote:

They have to pursue Ibe because he's Ibo. It's called parapo. If you're a Yoruba player, then you have to be twice as good as an Igbo player to play :(

Every time you post, ones hopes you have reached your idiocy quota for the day, it is really impressive how you manage to outdo yourself on a consistent basis, and chart new heights.

Keep up the good work. :clap:

Super Eagle wrote:

Super Eagle: Please, how did you reach this "assumption" or "conclusion?"

Super Eagle wrote:

Super Eagle: Please, how did you reach this "assumption" or "conclusion?"

I am thinking that statement didn't happen in isolation. Perhaps he has had an argument with someone in the past over the topic.

Nigeria will be okay.