Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: Dear Lily-Livered. I Knew You Would

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: hey Lily livered

We Beat Chelsea for your lot ( not that it made any difference)

Please beat the arse... thanks
Any credit for doing lousy lot a favor :dream:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

searching online for a lily for you lot

well done on spanking the loud gooners

Re: Dear Lily-Livered...what have you wont this season??

Dear Lily Livered

we just beat Celta ...in Spain

how's your Eupora campaign?

*p.s - as messed up as my spelling of the comp...bwahahahaha

Re: Dear Lily-Livered..congrats on finishing 2nd

WHU (1-0) LL

ha

hey Lily livered

We have Europa semis on Thursday and then we play you on Sunday
What midweek game do you lot have?

Bwahahahahaha.....knocked out by Gent, your remaining football games are just for pride....

..and to rack up points for the SpursHaveTheMostPointsOverTwoSeasons Trophy

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

the ONLY trophies you won this season...hahahahahaha

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

the ONLY trophies you won this season...hahahahahaha
They dont even know how to "lift" trophies. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:roll: :roll:

What are they celebrating?

tfco wrote::roll: :roll:

What are they celebrating?

I don't see what the issue is with celebrating a team who went undefeated at home all season and celebrating that achievement by closing the chapter on the stadium that had given over 125 years of memories.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ok thanks for the explanation.

i've often associated a mass pitch invasion to mean promotion, winning silverware or qualifying for the next stage of a competition....

do carry on.

tfco wrote:ok thanks for the explanation.

i've often associated a mass pitch invasion to mean promotion, winning silverware or qualifying for the next stage of a competition....

do carry on.

they qualified to play at Wembley. They got promoted from mid-table team to top 4 team. They graduated from playing with felele balls to tapping real leather.

"You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs

Harry Kane for Golden Boot.

Goodness, you Lily Livered are winning all the awards left and right

1.Manager of the Month
2.Player of the Month
3.Golden Boot.
4.Finished the league above Arse

what a season to behold

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: ok thanks for the explanation.

do carry on.
they qualified to play at Wembley. They got promoted from mid-table team to top 4 team. They graduated from playing with felele balls to tapping real leather.
Chief Ogbunijogbon, are you not happy Spurs has handed over the felele ball to your ARSE of a team :taunt:? Maybe now your team will learn how to proper football with it :mrgreen:.

[color=brown]Waffiman[/color] wrote: "You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs
When was the last time your team got taunted like that except for the nearly bought players :mrgreen:?

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Harry Kane for Golden Boot.

Goodness, you Lily Livered are winning all the awards left and right

1.Manager of the Month
2.Player of the Month
3.Golden Boot.
4.Finished the league above Arse

what a season to behold
I know, I feel bad for you. There should be a separate category for your team to win hands down:

1. Over-rated manager of the Month/Year
2. Underwhelming performance of the Month/Year
3. Underachieving Player of the Month/Year
4. Snooze-fest Performance of the Month/Year
5. Finished the league below expectation

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Waffiman[/color] wrote: "You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs
When was the last time your team got taunted like that except for the nearly bought players :mrgreen:?
We don't do nearly. Win or burst for us. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: ok thanks for the explanation.

do carry on.
Chief Ogbunijogbon, are you not happy Spurs has handed over the felele ball to your ARSE of a team :taunt:? Maybe now your team will learn how to proper football with it :mrgreen:.

you sabi say the "phonetic" name for felele na Wembley? Una jus carry una felele ball from Old Fart Lane to Wembley :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Thanks tfco! :thumb:

We will do even better next season!

THFC 4 LIFE!