Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Lily-Livered/Harry Kane FC..2017/2018 surrender thre

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

useless stat category #33645241

6 of those goals do not count as he should be serving a suspension, the cheat

lest we forget, he won f*ck all in 2017

Bad belle stunts growth :rotf:
You should be used to winning "fauxk all", after all you're approaching 40 and yet to see Blank Stars lift a tea cup :rotf: :taunt:

Kyle Walker

EPL Champion 2017/18.

Won fauck all before

tfco wrote:Kyle Walker

EPL Champion 2017/18.

Won fauck all before
Congrats to Walker and City. They bought top stars and Walker is reaping the benefit. I'm sure if Jose considered him a one man Island he would have bought him too.
You're trying too hard my son. We are going very well with what we have and have spent.
We are enjoying the football our players are putting out.

We are Spurs and don't give a toss what others say. We sell players for record fees not buy them.
We are comfortable with what we are doing.

Are you comfortable with spending all that money on players that are not even half as good as The Hurricane? :tic:
Are you happy eating Kenke with Asamoah Gyan in Kumasi next summer when Russia will be sweet like sugar? :thumb:
If you are then give me a midget high five on my knee :rotf:

Dec 31, 2017

6th spot.

22 points behind top spot

what have they won???
the most goals this calendar year TROPHY

Charle, watin be ya problem with Spurs paa? It eek low self esteem on your part when you start a one man war against a team that has consistently outperform yours in the league for the past few seasons. Get over it breda.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Charle, watin be ya problem with Spurs paa? It eek low self esteem on your part when you start a one man war against a team that has consistently outperform(ed) yours in the league for the past few seasons. Get over it breda.

outperformed, but won nothing

over the past few....ummmm, nevermind

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Charle, watin be ya problem with Spurs paa? It eek low self esteem on your part when you start a one man war against a team that has consistently outperform(ed) yours in the league for the past few seasons. Get over it breda.

outperformed, but won nothing

over the past few....ummmm, nevermind
This is why you suffer short attention deficit. Read the entire sentence once again but this time comprehend what it says.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

hey LL

what happened at the SoL?

score 2 goals and leave with 1 point

Once this thread surfaced I knew the hater breda is back in town with a case serious bad belle

1-1 at Anfield with 5 mins to go

you get a PK and who do you put on duty?

Mr-shoot-straight-to-the-GK

just desserts for the cheating c*nt who was offside anyway

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yes o. Jealousy no gree you

Rochdale to beat the Lily Livered in the FA Cup

tfco wrote:Rochdale to beat the Lily Livered in the FA Cup
We've been expecting you in this thread - obviously your team won their last game :rotf: :rotf:

Lilly-livered manure. You only make noise after you win

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Rochdale to beat the Lily Livered in the FA Cup
We've been expecting you in this thread - obviously your team won their last game :rotf: :rotf:

You sabi am well :mrgreen:. He is always short of attention hence why he trolls :lol:.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Rochdale to beat the Lily Livered in the FA Cup

You sabi am well :mrgreen:. He is always short of attention hence why he trolls :lol:.

quite unnecessary :boo: :boo: :boo:

Llorente with the best chance open the score shoots wide.

Some positives note worthy, Lucas Moura, Alderweireld :).

Its a Goal wrote:Llorente with the best chance open the score shoots wide.
Is this the game thread now? :rotf: or my palmy don shack you? :tic:

The pitch is not exactly conducive to play on.

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL