Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Spurs fans can come out now

^Mourinho has won more Champions League trophies than Arsenal has ever smelt.

PS Spurs have won more European titles than l'arse.

Cristao II wrote:^Mourinho has won more Champions League trophies than Arsenal has ever smelt.

Is Jose Chelski or Spuds? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Fact. Sol Campbell, your former Captain, won more league titles and silverware at Arsenal than Spuds have doe in 50 years. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote:^Mourinho has won more Champions League trophies than Arsenal has ever smelt.

Fact. Sol Campbell, your former Captain, won more league titles and silverware at Arsenal than Spuds have doe in 50 years. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Another Sol Campbell jibe! Haven't heard that for ages. Congrats to him! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Where is he now sef .. I wonder what all those titles and silverware got him at the end. Is he an Arsenal ambassador? It is a pity that he couldnt increase your count in the European sector!!

Cristao II wrote:

Another Sol Campbell jibe! Haven't heard that for ages. Congrats to him! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Where is he now sef .. I wonder what all those titles and silverware got him at the end. Is he an Arsenal ambassador? It is a pity that he couldnt increase your count in the European sector!!
"I wanted to win the League at White Hart Lane so I joined Arsenal" - Sol Campbell. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

as i was saying....

We never went into hiding in the first place, we just don't like shouting like our noisy neighbors from Woolwich.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

:D :D :D

it never fails, it never fails
Been saying this for 6 months.

Anyway congrats on 2nd/3rd place
:clap: :clap:

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o

This was a dumb thread in the first place. You picked a fight with fans you should never have.

So Spuds feasted on Manure.

The Bottlers

Roll on 2016/17 season and your lot of stiffs will revert to type.

I was rooting for you guys to win the league but your constant "oh no we just wanna finish up_there" was annoying

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Bottlers

I was rooting for you guys to win the league but your constant "oh no we just wanna finish up_there" was annoying
we heard you the first 15 times.

King Futcha wrote:

The Bottlers

have you watched Everton 15x this season?

King Futcha wrote:

The Bottlers

Did you watch Everton v West Ham?

Have Champions League semifinalists City imploded yet?

King Futcha wrote:

The Bottlers

That FA Cup semi-final sweet o

But you did not watch...true blue

I pray that Liverpool wins Europa and Pellegrini wins the CL in spite of the bumbling idi0ts he lines up in front of Joe Hart.
And while at it Senor Pellegrini, please drop down to 5th in the EPL ... :sneaky:

King Futcha wrote:

The Bottlers

That FA Cup semi-final sweet o

But you did not watch...true blue
I was unaware you still followed your favorite club, every post i see from you is about someone else's club. ok.

so many Spurs fans on this Super Sunday

One win against The_Saviour_Who_Will_Revolutionalize_The_League and suddenly y'all have lofty ambitions.

Its a Goat
(the fake) PaJ
kenmega
useless cristao
balo - i still don't know if you are a Spud or a Gooner. psst, you cannot be both

tfco wrote:so many Spurs fans on this Super Sunday

One win against The_Saviour_Who_Will_Revolutionalize_The_League and suddenly y'all have lofty ambitions.

Its a Goat
(the fake) PaJ
kenmega
useless cristao
balo - i still don't know if you are a Spud or a Gooner. psst, you cannot be both

tfco wrote:so many Spurs fans on this Super Sunday

Its a Goat
(the fake) PaJ
kenmega
useless cristao

What is the relevance of this thread?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:What is the relevance of this thread?
Read between the lines man. The dwarf is bitter. He said,something about reverting to type but we are close to the top and they are drawing with everybody's *Nice Lady*, Stoke.
People talk to divert attention sometimes - it's hatred of Spurs. We took their took their CL spot and nicely packaged Thursday footy for them as their Xmas present.

What is probably reducing his height the most is taking Chelsea's reject as their savior, he went on and bought an apprentice that left them for a world record fee and they still can't beat Stoke.

I'm beginning to suspect a Russian espionage here.

Anyways with all these happenings, it's easier to mention Spurs - It's called 'look that way, don't look at us".

Its a Goal wrote:What is the relevance of this thread?
Read between the lines man. The dwarf is bitter. He said,something about reverting to type but we are close to the top and they are drawing with everybody's #$%$*, Stoke.
People talk to divert attention sometimes - it's hatred of Spurs. We took their took their CL spot and nicely packaged Thursday footy for them as their Xmas present.
If there's one team I do NOT mind winning the league - it's Spurs.

i have said over and over, the team is sound.

It's the lily-livered fans who hide behind a 'Season Game Thread' that i have a problem with