Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Lily-Livered/Harry Kane FC..2017/2018 surrender thre

:curse: :curse: :curse:

refs are still buying this...

tfco wrote::curse: :curse: :curse:

The boy is a lowlife

But why does the FA close their eyes to this? Perhaps, Poch encourages them to cheat? This is actually quite sad.

The boy is a lowlife

But why does the FA close their eyes to this? Perhaps, Poch encourages them to cheat? This is actually quite sad.

Their coach certainly encourages them to take undue advantage (Note: I didnt say cheat). There is something they do all the time, and it paid off when they played United, their striker is already in the opponents half prior to kickoff, which is against the rule. This is clearly part of their tactics and the FA/Referees have not reprimanded them about it.
As for Alli. he is lucky he chose England. Had he been a Nigerian, he'd have been railroaded by the press and the FA out of England.

dd, like you said it is not cheating but taking advantage of fine margins. In basketball you find a way to draw foul when shooting so that you can get free throws and in the NFL you find a way to get your opponents to move before snapping the ball so that you can move the chain along. If you are not smart at defending then it is my responsibility to give my team the best chance of scoring by making you foul me in the box. Dele did not ask him to commit the foul nor did he take the opponent's leg to kick him. Play smartly and be rewarded accordingly.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:dd, like you said it is not cheating but taking advantage of fine margins. In basketball you find a way to draw foul when shooting so that you can get free throws and in the NFL you find a way to get your opponents to move before snapping the ball so that you can move the chain along. If you are not smart at defending then it is my responsibility to give my team the best chance of scoring by making you foul me in the box. Dele did not ask him to commit the foul nor did he take the opponent's leg to kick him. Play smartly and be rewarded accordingly.

In short, you condone cheating...

Its a Goal wrote:dd, like you said it is not cheating but taking advantage of fine margins. In basketball you find a way to draw foul when shooting so that you can get free throws and in the NFL you find a way to get your opponents to move before snapping the ball so that you can move the chain along. If you are not smart at defending then it is my responsibility to give my team the best chance of scoring by making you foul me in the box. Dele did not ask him to commit the foul nor did he take the opponent's leg to kick him. Play smartly and be rewarded accordingly.

Bottomline :agree: :clap:

So that's the simplicity of your argument? No one condones cheating. The pundits are two faced mofos.
I've heard them say a player should have gone down, because he tried to stay on his feet the ref gave nothing.
They would not mind one bit if they win the wc through a penalty where an English player goes down easily. They will try and tell you why it's a penalty and I'm sure naija fans here wouldn't mind if it was the SE either.

Thanks to VAR. Hopefully people will be punished for diving but football of late is no longer about bad tackle, they've changed it to "contact". Basically as long as there's contact in the box. I've always hated the simplicity of that word "contact".

I watched RM v PSG and diving was taken to a whole new level but I guess it wasn't Spurs, so not much was said on CE

Lily Livered win FA Cup replay against mighty Rochdale.

This match should not have been played if the ref had carded diving cheat Dele Alli in the 1st match instead of awarding a PK

tfco wrote:Lily Livered win FA Cup replay against mighty Rochdale.

This match should not have been played if the ref had carded diving cheat Dele Alli in the 1st match instead of awarding a PK
Oh, look who's standing on a stool? :rotf: We still can't see you :tic:

will lily-livered dive against Juve?

will the ref card the diving cheats - Alli and Kane?

LOOOSE 1-2 AT HOME TO JUVE

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LILY-LIVERED

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bunch of lily-livered clowns + balo the fence sitter

Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

Enjoy your crowing...spurs will be back. Me personally...really.really excited about the future for spurs :taunt: :taunt:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

Eclipse wrote:Enjoy your crowing...spurs will be back. Me personally...really.really excited about the future for spurs :taunt: :taunt:
continue getting excited while you continue to win 4k ALL

2018 - conned by an Old Lady

2017 - beaten by 11 Gents from Belgium

the awards just keep rolling in

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Look at this yeye breda. You're like fly on sheit with this ain't ya :tic:

Abeg expect my PM shortly.

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Look at this yeye breda. You're like fly on sheit with this ain't ya :tic:

Abeg expect my PM shortly.
Ah! bro! You are back! How far? :lol: :lol: :lol:

c-u-r-s-e-d

dear lily-livered

we are both OUT of europe

we played 4 poor halves of football

you lot played 3 halves of football...and were even leading going into the final half.

and you still lost

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

tfco wrote:dear lily-livered

we are both OUT of europe

we played 4 poor halves of football

you lot played 3 halves of football...and were even leading going into the final half.

and you still lost

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Trying to feel better? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You can't deny us laughing last. We choose not to. :tic:
We played Juve and lost, you played Sevilla and lost. So you quickly come here thinking we'd go to town on you like you did us?

Like we said, Man United and the goons losing doesn't deserve us batting an eyelid. :rotf:
Spurs losing is now big news to a lot of haters because this is not the old Spurs. Is a Spurs people are afraid of. They know they are capable of playing most teams. No more "3 points" lane.

Sorry you lost. You broke the cardinal rule - TBL fans stick together in Europe. Your hating got the better of you. :taunt: Enjoy your pain. :tic:

FA Cup semis

Haha you'll be trophyless this season

Lily livered muppets